What You Are Not Looking Out For & Not Doing In The Platform...

18 102
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again with a pack of message for you, just sit and read them and promote this article for me also to spread the word .. 01/09//20

It has really been quite a pleasure on this site and also a mean to meet a new group of people both rude and friendly as well as what ever you might think of.

The site in its own small way helps to empower the youth as well as anyone who comes across it , it serves as a place to mingle though it has no feature where you can chat with each other but also it has a main purpose , Mass Adoption of BCH.

It is quite great to get somewhere to earn a few bucks for just reading and writing and even sometimes when you are lucky you get more but what we are missing is the way we relate with each other. How we help run the site and what we ought to do.

I mean a large percentage of people joined the site because of the money they will get and I bet you if these people were invited simple because there is a site where you can write articles and read , a lot of them wouldn't have joined. The money was used to entice them into joining where some were told earn $2 -$5 per day and the likes but on reaching here it wasn't like that so the need to make it happen but that does not mean it is just what you will have to do.

Some people through that then make up their minds to steal points for themselves since they now depend solely on it and not what the group is about. They are not interested in a situation where we all earn fairly based on our work here but rather they want it all.

Look at this, if you decide to cheat , I decide to do same, this person also says same and the others too same, what do you think you are turning the site into? You are totally deviating from the purpose by doing so.

I can say that is because of "greediness", where they just want all for themselves without knowing or realizing that there are others who might also need it. They don't know that this is not a job or work where I can be earning big and also the pandemic didn't hit only me but others too but all they care is how to earn more.

But do you know the funny thing? Based on all these thoughts and things they want to do ,these people can't steal from us if we don't help them. That is one crazy thing. They can't get all those points if we don't help them. If we fight them they can't cheat . Plan for it and fight them so we all benefit not give all to the.

Let's look at these few things I have studied and let's see how we help them gain advantage over us.

  • Sponsorship :

    Some people are now using sponsorships to entice people to subscribe to their profile simple because they have read it somewhere that it states that more subscribers can help you accumulate more points .

    They do so without looking at the work of the people they sponsor but they do it and also the people are happy about it.

    But little do the people know they are always fooled falling for this. They set you up with sometimes just $0.01 for your subscription all in the name of sponsorship since they know pretty well that you will subscribe them but the question is , Will they renew the sponsorship? Are they ready to spend the same amount they spent for that sponsorship giveaway every month ? Of course not, they are never ready to do that but they only give out sponsorship just for you to help them accumulate more that is , react to their posts and help them accumulate and you will continue doing that but they will never renew the sponsorship.

They will lure you to subscribe to them , they won't do same, they will pay you a few cents since you also subscribed to them as sponsorship and later they won't renew it but you will also help them earn more that few cents they spent

Be wise.

  • Subscribe me, I do same. :

    This is becoming a basic thing for all new users and as well some old people and I can say I am really disappointed in how people do that. I have come across one and truly I will be happy when she gets banned.* It is not that I wish someone bad but when you do something too much you have to be penalized* This trend is ocuuring just because we are helping it .

People are so obsessed with the fact that subscribers make more points so they do this when someone brings the offer. She has literally told everyone she comments under his/her article to subscribe for subscribe back and when you warn her she won't listen . She never contributes to your article but always comment links to her posts. She literally follows a lot of people I guess but she hardly read their articles and I think all she does everyday is subscribe , I subscribe.

Just look at tha

Just take a look at that . That is her activity today or yesterday I may say. She is just yelling for new subscribers and yet these people are subscribing her.

She is using that to steal a lot of points. I haven't been around lately but with this she has accumulated over 500 subscribers with 3 weeks here and as well is earning over $4 per her post today. Why? Can't you also earn for yourself ? She uses you to help herself battle you for points . You help her get more points for herself and you are left with nothing. Are you that foolish enough? You ask her for her secret and she shares nothing ? It is because she has nothing to say . Check out this post to understand my point.

And I wonder why a post of less than 150 words get over 170 likes. Na wa ooo. She has nothing to share as her way and I don't also know how the Random Rewarder gave her such points but I think she has earned enough it is ok. Read.Cash let her start a fresh with words like subscribe for subscribe banned.

I know it will be pretty hard since some people have now started to combine letters and numbers to mean the same and as well some give it a short cut.

. Please stay focused.

I know the site has created various ways of curbing thus but I think it really depends on you and as well everyone. The site brought an option "Move To Spam" to curb that but it looks like it just can't work since the spammers also get the chance to use it and sometimes they rather mark your comments that will speak sense into their head as spam.

Therefore that option is not at its best but I think we all can help. The report is right there always report them. I have taken that job with pleasure and I will report everyone I see doing that. Also any contest that is basically for subscription I will report it. Let's all help do this.

If one persom gets banned others will be careful and I will like to suggest to read.cash to always look through the reports before since these spammers can also do same and as well that notification should show at the top with the name of spammers when they get banned to scare the others away.

What i mean in all this then is that;

  • Stop creating contests with the aim of grabbing subscribers.

  • Stop taking part in contests.

  • Stop liking useless articles that adds no value to the site

  • Make good use of the downvote button.

  • Report all spammers but that shouldn't be in the first meeting.

  • Read.Cash should look at the "Mark as spam" feature well.

  • Read.Cash should consider banning reported people and show everyone their ban.

Together the site grows , together we fight spam and together we earn. No one uses his or her way. We must all go through the hard way.

Thank you. Please Read.Cash consider this and as well all people. Report all the spammers. The site is better with few people who are ready to go by rules or know how to be human than to have a lot of "thrash" present.

You can be earning just by greeting people, saying good morning to them and other stuff and you still don't want, them go and burn the sea.

I am willing to report everyone I see.

If you support me let's do this, If you don't also then take your matter away from me.

Thank you.

25
$ 2.36
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.20 from @BRISTY1820
+ 2
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

This is great news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is good we give in to quality not quantity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with what you are saying..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said bro. This is what most people do me and they don't even subscribe back if I do. Thank you. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said bro. This is what most people do me and they don't even subscribe back if I do. I always wonder how someone who just entered the site an hour ago is having 150 subscribers and I've been for week but still at 20. I just ask myself "do we buy subscribers? Because it's too strange to me. Thank you. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi idol! It's been a long time since I last commented on your article, so here am I 😁 I missed you and your article, And as always, your article is very useful and very informative that people must learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with what you are saying.. I think there should be a review in the points distribution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and she got 2400+ points for doing nothing??? awww that's sad. that feels unfair...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I created a community where we can all report these spammers collectively, https://read.cash/c/community-watch-b2c7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear sir....The author who publish a giveaway, they do only for their profit or nothing else.The fooled people by a small amount of dollar. It should be restrict and protest☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just hit the ball sir.! .. Thats true.. After staying a month in readcash, i learned the different activities in here also. Its good being here with lots of quality articles i don't even know if i can make one until i tried. But after some time it began to change and suddenly lots of unedible mushrooms began to sprout and filled my notifs with "sub u sub me". It even began to interrupt the comment section with out of the topic comment like "nice articlec even the author is portraying a sad story. Its just so annoying.. Thank you for sharing this valuable article. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Other users must read this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Some people are now using sponsorships to entice people to subscribe to their profile simple because they have read it somewhere that it states that more subscribers can help you accumulate more points "

  • After all the articles published by few users here about that stop making a sponsorship give away because it can cause spam, I still seen a few user who used that sponsorship thingy. Haysss

"And I wonder why a post of less than 150 words get over 170 likes."

  • I wonder too haha. How they did that? And good thing I think it was lessen unlike with last week.

And to help readcash, I also did these following

Stop creating contests with the aim of grabbing subscribers.

Stop taking part in contests.

Stop liking useless articles that adds no value to the site.

I am hoping that by these little way I can help readcash to maintain the purpose of this platform.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I noticed your sponsors had disappeared a lot, I guess they had stopped. But, hey, when @Read.Cash starts giving penalties via posts marked as spam, they'll really stop. Subscribers have no monetary gain at all, and absuing "like-for-like" is a spam, getting you no points penalty and a ban.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This articles says it all! Very well said. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Stop creating contests with the aim of grabbing subscribers.

Ever since contest and sponsorships became a trend here, most users never think twice about joining them, not thinking that they'll get very little from promoting those 'greedy' users who initiates nonsense contest and giveaways. And when I say nonsense those are the contest that requires other users to write short posts and nothing more just to win the 1 cent prize.

Stop taking part in contests. I must say, there are also some good contest which encourage others to improve their writings and I also joined just a few of them (I can only count it with just one hand). Not all contest are bad, but be vigilant which one to join.

Stop liking useless articles that adds no value to the site

This is true. There are a lot of useless articles from spammers. It's not even worth reading but they still get more than a hundred of upvotes πŸ˜‘

Make good use of the downvote button. Downvote then report haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you. Your thinking is very good.πŸ’—πŸ’— I hope, @read.cash will identify any actions outside of @Read.Cash rules and take action against them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree with u 100% n u shared a good n helpful article again, hope read.cash will take note n action about it n will also consider this article of yours as u just told what's happening out here, i admit, i'm joining game here but it's valid one as it's on a game community n joining some sponsorships here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you 100%. You said it all, nothing I can comment here, but I wanna share my experience yesterday, my comment moved to spam accidentally, she admitted it, what will happen next?? One more thing, the likes on articles and comments, how about useful articles but no one upvoting or liking, so unfair, you are right, @Read.Cash must take an action for spammers.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes he should but the question remains how is he goi g to do it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago