"We Depend On The Fund.."

10 88
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again. Please subscribe of you haven't and leave a like or a comment if you our want to.

This is an article based on my view of the current situation at Read.Cash and of why spammers were excessive on the site , also to make some identities public and expose some of their pranks.

Although there us an update which can possibly stop spamming but fir now let's look at what I have here.

Few days ago , I read an article by a user here on Read.Cash titled , " The two faces of read.cash and why isnt good for bch marketing promotion " staying the fact and consent about the two types of "groups" on the site .

  • Those who write about BCH really well

  • The rest of us. Meaning the others who don't write about BCH "Technically"

It is quite obvious that those who write such great articles are the people who got into BCH quite earlier and know more about it . With such a claim they are those who are basically capable of tipping article with some great amounts, but in doing so they sometimes use it to tip themselves (BCH Enthusiasts) leaving the others( new/other users ) behind .

Some showed their agreement to his article of which I was a pert of but I was of the view that , even though that is not the best for BCH Mass Adoption, it's their incentive and they do what they want to do with it.

After sometime , I thought of this and a question popped out of my mind , "What will you feel when you see other's get up to $1000 in their articles and for you you get barely $0.05 "

It is kinda been jealous for someone's progress but for a fact that won't go well and besides that is the normal order until various people with the top donor being @MarcDeMesel decided to make points system an entitlement where we all get something for our efforts but what about not getting points?

We are all driven by the fact that, the site has experienced a lot of spam activities of which it is still going on but less seen but do we know why this is happening?

People who join the site are of the view of making more money as possible with only few people with the mindset of getting some knowledge of which I am not a part of .

And sometimes after several decent efforts, they feel their work is not appreciated because some really want to earn a lot more but sometimes it is because it i really difficult for then to get subscribers hence resolving in " subscribe me , I subscribe you".

For me I downvote such activities.

You can read the article with such comment here.

Some also resolved into creating prank giveaways with the sole aim of getting more subscribers since some of these giveaways have no proper content. Some are just for people to create awareness for them and I made my views clear in this article .

Later on, there was a campaign that talked about such activities so causing people to create plagiarized comments and articles.

This person literally copied my introduction of the article and used it as a comment and in the course of doing so he/she couldn't even change it but rather decided to add "Cute Baby " to it..
Same with this person, he or she also copied a content and used it as comment with my conclusion as part of it.
With this one he copied a comment by jakariya561

I was having difficulties determining which one was recent thereby causing me to scroll through my notifications to find out that this user has stolen the comment from it's rightful owner.

A lot more of such cases do happen in we people's articles just like mine. And if you want to see these comments for yourself, you can read them at Proper Parenting and You won't always get what you want.

Read.Cash has resolved into various forms to curb those spamming activities of which I deem it great.

SUMMARY

PER my article, I hereby say that , the tips among BCH enthusiasts can be a cause of spamming on the site (but that is not a claim ) as others would have to solely depend on the fund and if they feel less privileged to have a lot of points they find other ways to make it of which they don't care about it's consequences.

It is quite unfortunate that , nothing can be done about the tips since the idea might remain the same but at least what we can do is fight the spammers and try correcting them unto the right path.

I will forever be grateful to @Telesfor @Koush @TomZ @georgedonnelly and a few others who give the other writers a chance to make their thoughts known to others. And their support.

Thank you all for taking some time off to read . Please avoid spamming if you do it since it only becomes a deduction to your points not points increase.

Thank you once again for your time , it's Dangerous_Fly once again, Bring It On!!!.

40
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @RowanSkie
$ 0.01 from @Rudne11
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

This is amazing, let try and make the platform fun, interactive and helpful for all, let help the newbies to always their mistakes by corrective measures and love sharing aticle like this thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I've been in countering this kind of users and I just ignore them though they are annoying most of the time. They jump into comment section without reading the article. And just those spam words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use to response those spammers with a nice suggestion after downvoting them. This is not a platform for gaining huge number of subsribes and spamming. Such activity doesn't make this a healthy platform anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is sad that many users here see this platform as money making platform only where they expect to be paid huge amount of money. I have never seen better paying cryptoblogging site than RC, that is why many users tend to abuse the use of this platform. RC has lot to offer other than paying its users. In this platform we can Practice our passion for writting, express ourselves, here I can make friends. And here can educate ourselves about cryptocurrecies specially Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you are saying here is really true because I have experienced it several times and it is so hard to get rid of these spammers.... Maybe we should always reply them with correct of what they should do and warm them to get rid of it each time they Spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea The rate at which spammers are increasing is quite alarming, I've also noticed the fake giveaways, just for more subscribers and upvotes. Anyways, hopefully spammers will be fished out. As for now, we just have to focus on what ever content we create, someday, we'll get lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article! I hope they could read your article too. I actually love this site, at first, I've been earning here about $0.1-$0.5 only. I have noticed also that users who are writing about bch are more profitable here. But, I'm so grateful that I really had no idea about bch but my earning here is continuous and rising slowly. My secret is by following the rules, that is only what I can contribute to readcash because I don't know everything about bch but I'm trying to learn what is all about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is very helpful and informative how can we work very well and improve our content so that quality of read. Cash platform grows more and more People can get more and more knowledge and information about any topics Spammer also discouraged by down voting them Thanks for your tips and advice specifically for newbie like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago