With a standing ovation , I was welcomed to the scene to give my view. With such an honor , I walked majestically to the high table to listen to something from the man in charge before I proceed since that was what we have to do. Before going my mom called me and said, Foster stay strong and focused don't feel different and you can do it .

Right after I listened to the man I lost hope because he gave me a title I never prepared for but I went in for it and the title was ,"Prevention Is Better Than Cure" ..

But when I was about to start , I saw it happen when I incidentally woke up and there and then I realized it was a dream.

Thank you but infact that topic is next .

15
$
User's avatar
@Dangerous_Fly posted 3 years ago

Comments

Bring it onπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha i thought it was real haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Bring it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha!!!But it's true prevention is better than cure!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for your next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Is this your dream? Im looking forward to your next article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on dear. I waiting for your next best Article.. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Convincing...go for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I waiting for that article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for the article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Go for ittt. I nice tittle. Waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's alright, bring it to life we are waiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago