Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again. I am grateful to you all for your support . I was thinking of organizing an AMA (Ask Me Anything) with you guys . I hope you all will participate and make it more interactive..

Of course, the questions might include everything but also it shouldn't be things you know I might not be able to answer ..

Simple questions will do based my style if writing.. I will announce the date soon also..

I also wish to use this opportunity to ask you all on the next topic you will want to choose and here the one that loses won't be published now until sometime later..

The topics are ;

  • It is no use crying over spilt milk.
  • Don't bite the hand that feeds you.

Let's look at the one that we will win and also don't about the AMA , indicate if you would love to join. Stay Blessed!!!

10
$
User's avatar
@Dangerous_Fly posted 3 years ago

Comments

I want don't bite the hand that feeds you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check wall and read it there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i participate too,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im waiting for this one brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow can't wait to participate at it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which topic do you choose?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i want to read what you have to say about biting the one that feeds you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like the topic It is no use crying over spilt milk And sure I would be a part of AMA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really great. I can't wait for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks interesting. Hopefully I can participante too. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unique idea!waiting for announcement๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well we are waiting to see it sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir. I am just waiting for the announcement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"don't bite the hands that feed you"

I'd like that. And thanks for your articles!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where do you want to get the feeds,here or some other platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd love to join your ama. Don't bite the hands that feeds you is the topic I would like to read about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want don't bite the hand that feeds you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has been posted check for it if you haven't read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is no use crying over spilt milk๐Ÿ’• I often get frustrated for a very long time in disappointing events i know i can't change, i want to read something that'll remind me not to fret too long about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry but this topic lost, I will post it later..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey, I'll be waiting๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course i will be bro. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will participate n i'll choose the second one

$ 0.00
3 years ago