Let Love Lead (LLL)..

34 60
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous _Fly once again, I present to you another article titled let love lead .

I brought up an idea of leaving the site since it gives me little time to do what I have to do but now I have rather turned the tide , I have planned to stay but rather give much time to my objectives and the little time I get I use it to create contents with little or no time to comment or reply your articles or comments but I will do so ASAP.

That was just by the way .

Today's article, Let Love Lead is one major topic that we all need to know because LOVE is an essential thing that binds people, groups, nations and a whole lot of people together . It's influence on human is divine and makes peace, growth and development prevail.

Right on its opposite is HATRED.

And as we all know this attitude is really disastrous and disturbing. It has lead to loss of several lives, stocks and as well ruined or opposed development. It keeps people to do what they don't ought to do and in turn sometimes gives these people a bad reputation in society or even lead them to worse situations.

In order to prevent these awkward situations we have to then do this; Thereby the need to show love to all people anywhere we meet them.

Letting Love Lead in all occasions, adventures , goals and ambitions is one thing we all have to practice. We make people important to us , we show loyalty, honesty, tolerance, pity, care and also we make ourselves trustworthy.

When we love people we make sure we consider their feelings on somethings, their ideas, we make sure we are honest to them and as well kind , we care for them when we they are sick, not fit or whatever , we consider them and give them a second chance when they go wrong always.

By so doing we give them a sense of live again, we make them feel whole again when they are down . They see it in us that we are really good to then and sometimes they don't get in to think about bad things that can ruin their lives. We help them know what is good or bad and in some cases we stay away from them to prove our point when they come back to their senses.

Friendship is all about love , marriage is also all about love and so is everything on Earth . Love is what comes first before everything and it is quite unfortunate that some people don't know this rule or order thereby the need to educate all people on these things .

Thank you a for your tume., It's Dangerous_Fly.

Let love lead , let love lead. Love if of great divine be we all should always try to make it available to all people.

Letting Love Lead in all occasions, adventures , goals and ambitions is one thing we all have to practice. We make people important to us , we show loyalty, honesty, tolerance, pity, care and also we make ourselves trustworthy. This is what makes community stable and as well all places we show up .

37
$ 0.42
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Her-bert
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Add comment Really it is dangerous😄 please subscribe me i already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it is dangerous😄 please subscribe me i already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plzz dear upvote plz👈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please what should I upvote ? And also it is not "acceptable" to beg for upvote , hope you know that??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just great article dear sir.I am a big fan of your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for always supporting me. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting article keep on doing great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commendation but what is your views on this topic?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good question actually I agree in your statement that love leads us in any matter however we must also aware of to the word obsession that is too much love with include too much wrong decision and action.. hehehe this is just a simple idea of mind.. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a superb idea though . I really agree with you. While we express live to our friends or relatives as well as all people we meet, we must also make sure that we don't do it too much since too much of everything is bad ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. Love is the principal thing. The Bible even confirm this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yhs it is indeed the principal thing , thanks @ADEPRETTY for the addition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes love me as you love yourself by subscribing to me and voting and commenting on my articles for I comment on every of your aticle everyday are you not seeing it thanks. That is a good one .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 I will do same too but sometimes I have got a lot of work to do and also read.cash . Thank you reminding me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love is the key.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To open every positive value or affection towards one another

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is the foundation of marriage for without love the marraige will not endure with the test of time. The hurdles of married life is not easy, there are sacrifices to take, problems to face and along the way there are temptations. All this will be conquerred because of love. Love is the light of darkness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the insight . Well-done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is the foundation of peace and unity, without love, we will never understand one another. Great article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed you are right. Love us the thing that comes first before all these follow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love is about the aspects of attraction and emotion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and when we have a strong attraction with someone we don't want to see him or her hurt there we care for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Text for everyone, tnx for share whit us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for also staying with me and commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 👌but I thought you said your goodbyes to read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just can't stay away oo . Especially now that the value if points got doubled. I just squeeze myself to be able to still make it up with my writing since it also helps in my objective

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago