Current Situation : My View..

10 83
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

As I woke up from bed and looked through my notifications, I saw something happening, it was talks about Read.Cash banning himself (@Read.Cash) , same occured in my moderation queue since I am a co-moderator of Read.Cash community.

Well, the moment is not the best and I know the measures were put in place to preserve the platform but what I don't understand is how does things happen just within a matter of seconds. Is it because of anger , there is a statement that, you can use years to create something but with anger you can destroy it within a second, is it happening? Well, that is a rhetorical question..

From my view , this all started from the meme contest and do you know what the contest was so relaxing for me causing me not to think of it's influence or future effects.(Think Twice) . Here I know I didn't go by own article but I was always on the check for anything because I visited @Read.Cash 's wall a number of times , he was online and since he said nothing, I assumed it was cool with him which was my failure.

Back to the memes, I always looked at my friend's memes and was like wow and this gave me the opportunity to do some, I reached out for this without any hesitation but do you know what , Too many cooks spoil the broch. Many people took part and in return some spoilt the fun and went way way over the bar.

They did other memes that were not too good. I just did the memes from the understanding I got from the memes of others, not knowing who this person is or that except for @MarcDeMesel whom I know is the biggest donor of Read.Cash who also supported the meme contest with some incentives. It is also because of him that I get some incentives per day and I assume from the screenshot by @Read.Cash that $43+ is my total earnings from the fund but do you think I know anything else about @MarcDeMesel and do you think it was bad to take part in the meme where my notifications was already flooded where I could also do some ? No, there I blame it on my ignorance and also the late notice from Read.Cash , I know he was busy but at least the short post could be done earlier since the contest started over 10 hours before the notice if I am not wrong . Well Read.Cash is not to be blamed and in all, we all who partook got to be blamed of which there is or was a possible ban because I don't know my status now.

I am not saying I am right but most at times things are done out of pleasure and when it doesn't affect , it doesn't look wrong. Some people did worse things though and that is what spoils the whole show.

There and then I saw the short post of @Read.Cash and if you noticed or read my comment you can notice I was waiting for a notice but I was shocked with that one. He was right with his decisions as to curb that and as a leader that is your role , you stand up and look at things when it goes wrong . Take measure and as well say what you have to and he did just that.

But do you think all people would follow? For me, I rushed like "a child who has been waiting for someone on the toilet to finish for him to enter and fortunately enough it has happened "(not pleasant though) and deleted all posts.

But others won't why? Because it is always there. Everyone has his or her way of life, I might be influenced by situations around but others don't get influenced because of that. I always say there are a whole lot of people on Read.Cash and everyone had why he is here . For me, it is practically because of the incentives first before the articles continues, that is who I am . You can say what you want in your head but please don't utter it here at my comment section or in any post..

Yes, because of the incentives and do you know what? Almost a lot of people are here because of that and I say that , for me it is mainly because of that, that is why I put in all efforts to write and also one thing that needs to be considered as humans we go after what we want and I don't leave chances. The meme contest was fun and also a way to break from the tedious work of typing a lot and at least getting a dollar or more in return..

It sounds appealing until it is not. The mood changed when it all happened and the notice was given because I was happy for at least seeing a lot happen. The notice was right on target but I was like wow, have I escaped the ban ? Or I am still liable to it, when I deleted the memes. Personal attacks might be part of my memes but do you think it doesn't happen? Do you think those people don't know that people call them that? they do so I don't see the need , I saw @MarcDeMesel post it on his Twitter account that people take him as Calvin Ayre Lite and he wasn't frustrated about that.. Let's end that .

But for me, it is a good work from @Read.Cash , it's never easy to do this all alone . I tried reading through the source-code of just a page on read.cash sometime ago and it wasn't easy. I haven't finished all languages so all I could see was the design and tags. Managing all these is also a big work since building is just something less. I feel the pain in him and I just hope he stays strong ..

@micropresident on the other hand did just what he felt like doing. After all if I leave it is nothing, he might say. I don't mean to Jab anyone or commend any of them but to the extent of saying he will clone the site with $25K looks insulting as well as calling the line of Read.Cash's post, "complete bullshit".

You can clone it yes , you can do why the need to battle over it? Do it and maintain it then but don't call it bullshit since at least you earn from it even if you don't use or need the money. Let's look at things carefully.

Well, for me all I can say is , there is the need for peace to prevail and with that let's get our things together, if I get banned, I accept it in good fate but if I don't then we continue from where we paused.

I know everyone might be cool now and I know Read.Cash can release the ban and if he can't there is always an option to create a new account. And the support is lively for him and @MarcDeMesel as well as all others involved whether they did go or bad. Loving all as my neighbors as well as providers. Thank you..

27
$ 1.34
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting article, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i sympathize to the people who are affected by the situation. I feel bad for readcash having to go through this kind of frustration.... he's the brain of this platform. i hope he'll be back... i would love to see him back updating us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This points out sides of every one who's involve in the situation, i hope read.cash will be back and it's a lesson for all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said. Lets just move forward. Everything will be back i guess?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like how objective the presentation is.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Lets move on and wait for next update if there still tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets move on and wait for next update if there still tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we need to follow read.cash rules im hoping read.cash back to normal soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago