Poem: Supportive and Devoted Lover.

10 49
Avatar for DanLawan
2 years ago

Such Supportive Devoted Lover.

She said she was meant to be mine and I for her.

See said it so confidently and romantically I couldn't oppose her.

She said her love for me is eternal and I am all she could ever love.

That she can't imagine being with anyone other than me, I am her only dove.

Her words, devotion and loyalty to me is fueled by so much hope in me.

that I wonder who or what gave her that much of assurance in me.

I am sad, wrecked, hopeless and highly inflammable.

Girl, don't you know I can make you beyond sad everytime we have a squabble.

Girl I am a boy so wrecked and believe me I am unamendable.

My wrecked heart will drown your beautiful innocent and kind heart to the bottom.

So beware baby girl for what you are asking for in me is not easy come.

There is absolutely no hope of the love and happiness you think exist in this hopeless boy.

So listen to me baby girl for your sake stay away.

and throw away all the hope you have for me because I do not want to toy with with your joy.

Because I am nothing but a lonely toy.

She said I can't leave you or get angry with you because I can feel it in my heart baby that you are special.

And I have seen the way you live your life.

You are kind, soft hearted, intelligent and caring baby my love for you is unconditional.

And nothing no matter how big can change how I feel about you because my love is eternal.

She calls my phone five times a day.

Texts me three times a day.

Make my every day feels like a super special day.

Everyday she gives me new smile that makes my everyday a unique day.

And everyday that goes by is she that keeps coming up in my mind.

Her face keeps popping up every time I close my eyes.

Give your love to my supporters and sponsors on read.cash

Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty

We have become so close that our hearts and minds are now binded.

Binded and bounded together we have become each others forever.

Now new hope is shining its light on my saddened heart and washing out the stain like a river.

She makes my heart so light when she said to her I am more than a partner or a lover.

I am her husband, brother, partner, lover and a father.

See, she lost her dad long ago and in my image she see her dad.

Now I feel like she is putting to much hope and too much responsibility in me it sometimes make me feel bad.

But for her, I will do anything.

Just to give her the assurance that she is my everything.

She has captured my heart and she is mending it for me.

She is my everything.

Because I know she'd do anything for me.

She said please baby give me the opportunity to take care of you.

And I will do anything and everything for you.

And now I can allow my heart do all the little things.

The biggest motivation we can have is having someone at our corner to cheer us even if we know we suck. We need someone grab our shoulders and lift us up and tell us we are enough and we can do anything. A trusted and supportive partner is what every one deserves. Those people that love us when we're feeling dejected are the true ones and we must never lose them. They are our everything, our life supporters.

Ramadan Kareem fellas.βœ¨πŸ’–

April 22, 2022.

If you like the article please like, comment and subscribe. Thank you read.cas stars. More love to you and more Bitcoin cash to your wallets.πŸ’

7
$ 0.65
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DanLawan
2 years ago

Comments

It was as if I have found the right one but sorry, it was all imagination through reading πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A beautiful love poem with such rhythm. So romantic lines. I guess you are a love poet? Lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow...that I didn't know it is that good,I guess I am a love poet.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… thank you princessbusayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ Yes, you are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love wantintin I am already thinking of loving again

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awwwnn😍I am glad that I'm able to ignite the the spark in your heart. Go for it my friendπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! See love poem!!! It just keep wowing me!!! Brother, you're lucky to find such a loving partner, who never care about wrecked, but ready to care for you, love you in rain and sun. I repeat, you're very lucky, such lady is very scarce. Please, don't let her go, hold her tight, she's the love of your life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh yeah! I will never let her go. Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a lovely piece, I love the rhymes. It's just so awesome

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Ella, it means a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago