A Bad day for me

8 40
Avatar for DanLawan
1 year ago

An unfortunate day for me today has been total rough and hard day for me. And I will tell you what happened.

But first have peep into these wonderful talented people. They are amazing

Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty

So I woke up in the morning, done my morning prayers and just sat back with my phone surfing online from watsapp to YouTube and its like. Usually I used to feel week in the morning and always in need of more sleep but this morning I woke up feeling so energetic.

I got tired with my phone and then I decide to take care of some work because my body was thirsty for some stress. So I got up and decided to do the laundry, the whole of it, and there was a junk of it. Poor me! I should have just did some workouts and went back to sleep but no, I actually went ahead with it.

So I washed my whole laundry and everything that need washing even my shoes and hats. One could say I was under the influence of a hard drug. After I finish the laundry then I decided to wash the toilets but it wasn't hard, but I hate washing toilets.

After washing toilets I made up my mind to do some cleaning in my cleaning which I did. I cleaned and mopped the floors. All of that work but there was no sign of fatigue with me. Like what the hell!? What did I eat before bed last night?

So after all that work I took my bath and ate my breakfast after which I should have went to bed but the foolish me remembered I had to do some shopping. So I got set for the market made some list to carry along. I got a tricycle to drop me at the market and he did. I did my business, bought everything on the list and head back home.Now this is where shits went crazy.

As I reached I put both my hands in my pocket to bring my phones. I brought out my Android phone but shockingly I couldn't find my other phone. This is not happening, I said to myself. I am so confused even right now. I went back outside to see if I could find it close by but it is gone.

And i am so frustrated right now, I love that phone and the sim card inside is my oldest sim and I can't even begin to tell narrate how much it means to me. Because hurts and cuts deeper than all the breaks up I have had. I need to at least recover the my sim card now but I am not if I know where the sim pack is. What a bad day.

But I guess everything happens for a reason and I'm sure it is a good one. And what is once lost is not lost forever, something better will surely replace it except if it was never lost. To God I pray.

Thank you read.cash stars.

Friday, May 6, 2022.

6
$ 1.64
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DanLawan
1 year ago

Comments

Sorry to hear that, but how did the phone get missing?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have no idea, is like witchcraft or something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No friend, but what a bad day, I understand you, at this moment there is no way to make you feel better, the good thing is that you have another phone and it is really a shame what happened to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it is a shame, thank you mafer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about what happened, you can retrieve the Sim, it's really a bad day, sorry

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, that is what I'm trying to do but It might some annoying processes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you just said the loss of the phone and sim is worst than all break ups you've had? Them never really break your heart well. Lol🤣.

So sorry for the loss, it's retrievable though even without sim pack. I lost my sim last year and I retrieved it without sim pack. The major requirements is your NIN and passport plus cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, worse than all my break ups😂 and my heart has been broken twice before, so I know heart break okay.

Wow, I guess sim recovery has been made easier. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago