Study

51 48
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Dear Study,

Hope you are well; I'm very fine without you too. You have tortured alot. For you, I have to listen to the gossips from my home. For you , I have to get beaten by the teacher. For you, I have to listen to all kinds of words from the aunts of the house next door. I spent most of my time with you after all this time, but I didn't mind you leaving so suddenly; Because I have given priority to my well-being. I think, You may have already known that no one wants you to come back to us. So be good wherever you are.

Sponsors of Cutie_Angel_Mukta
empty
empty
empty
Sponsorship

16
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Mj123
$ 0.02 from @Omar19
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

Nicely described 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is also my letter to study πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High five dear. πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear πŸ§‘πŸ€— Just study all the time to achieve your dream in life, Godbless ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️ I'm totally far away from study. I don't know what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please stop sharing your articles link hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

on this corona vacation i forgot how to study my books are sleeping after a looooooong time🐸πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally forgot what books I have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Study most important for every one. I like study. This article very important dear. Very good topic you share. I like your article. Good presentation dear. Thank you very much for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️ I don't like to study.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Education needs someone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let him find who ever he wants. But, it my request to him not to come back to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope your okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After attending so many online classes you are now writing this letter !!! πŸ˜‘πŸ™„πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I give my percentage only in the online classes. After giving percentage , I leave the online classes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join with us and you can easily find it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha you write well.By the way study is very important in our life.To get a good job we need to study so much.It us very important in our full life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Study is important for all of us. But, studying is painful. Today I may be relax but tomorrow I have to study all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha interesting artical dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good article. keep sharing.😍 Actually, I'm totally bored for studyπŸ˜†πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I hate studying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha...same hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ because of Still studying from childhood. just bored 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Study study study. The more you study,the more you will learn. The more you study, the more you will be successful. Tried of hearing all those bitter truths. I wish everything was possible without study

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To study is a step to achieving goals in the future.. It is an essential tool which is being used from our everyday lives. its because of this pandemic that studying becomes a torture to students becoz they have to undergo online class where its impossible for some to do so...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. This Lockdown made the study to torture us . I wish the pandamic will be over soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we all wish so that we'll be able to go back to our normal lives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear study thank you for leaving me, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's too difficult for me to study in the lockdown.

$ 0.00
3 years ago