My Photography (2)

62 53
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

It's about 5month, we are in lockdown because of the pandemic Covid-19.

Due to lockdown, I'm not able to go out of the house.

Today I had free times as I had few online classes. So, I tried to do some Photography through my windows.

Here are my photographs

Our friend @Macronald has created an amazing community for newbies, you can join in the community by following the link:

https://read.cash/c/the-newbies-reward-3ff7

The newbies (user less than two months) activity rewards is an initiative facilitated which offers multiple giveaways reward to the daily activities of new users on this community.

The main goal is to stimulate new users engagement.This reward is to encourage new users to read, like and leave useful feedbacks/comments on articles on this platform.

30
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Mark012207
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

I like trees, very beautiful😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ Thanks alot for the compliment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a cloudy Weather.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to represent the cloudy weather. I hope you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Due to lockdown, I'm not able to go out of the house.

You have not gone out for 5 months?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only once or twice .
I can only go to the roof

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't envy you at all. Here I get to go out when I want and to wherever I want. No restriction on movement, no compulsory use of face mask

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm staying in area where going out for a walk with or without mask is totally impossible. We can go out if it's too emergency and with precautions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess its for your protection. I guess you are already used to the new normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful!I would call the photos, through the branching sky!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the beautiful compliment ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow mashallah sister all the pictures are looking very beautiful nice photography dear❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you alot. Take love 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green, green and more green.. 💚💚💚 Peace of eyes..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take green love 💚💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photography! Keep doing like this photography.You are doing well.Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. It's fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are beautiful forest scenes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Beside my residence there is a forest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really doing well with how you manage your time and make very good use of it ... Beautiful photographs as always 👌👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ Actually while doing online classes , I used do my artworks. As you know sometimes the online classes are boring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they are sometimes boring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job apu.. ❤😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so gifted in photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the beautiful compliment ❤️ . Thanks alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like trees a lot.................. I also like the sky it looks hella gorgeous............. I like the mood these pictures get me into 🙌😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you a lot for your beautiful Comment. Your comment inspired me alot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Nature.. Peaceful. Fresh air.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,you are right dear. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great dear, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ Thanks alot for the inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear, keep it up👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photo dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you love 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you can take sadder shots. They're beautiful and I'm sure you can improve the moods in your photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was difficult for me to capture through my windows. I tried my best. Thanks for the suggestions 🙂 Your suggestions helps me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh they were captured from your window, that's cool. I wonder if different angles will get a different vibe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to capture from different angles if I have the chance to visit my rooftop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh be careful when you go on the roof. You can always tey to take photos of everyday objects too

$ 0.00
3 years ago