Happy Birthday

18 41
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

The Day of Birthday is one of the unique and beautiful days for all of us. It comes once in a year.

We wait 365 days for a birthday, and when that birthday comes, everyone realises I'm 365 days away from life.

Yesterday, i.e. 23rd September was my birthday. After long 4years, I was able to celebrate my birthday with my family. Due to my medical classes, I wasn't able to celebrate my birthday with my family. But this time, My birthday was celebrated differently.

My close friend wished me at midnight (12 am BDT), and he was the first one to wish me.

At 12.01 am, my nephew and niece surprised me with a small birthday party. A beautiful yummy cake was baked by my elder sister and my nephew and niece decorated the room with balloons, colours and festoons. In gift, I got chips, chocolates and love from my elder sister, niece and nephew. This was the 1st phase of my birthday celebration.

The morning started by offering dhana (puja) and flowers to the Buddha my father and mother did others. Father woke up early in the morning and went out to collect beautiful flowers from the garden for offering to the Buddha. And my mom offered dhana to the Buddha. My elder sister was busy in cooking yummy dishes.

I was a lazy little yesterday. I woke up late and then got fresh. After that, I prayed to the Buddha and took my blessings from Him. Then, I took benefit from my father, mother and my lovely elder sister.

As yesterday was Osthomi, my father, mother, and my elder sister were fasting. To start fasting, they need to complete their eatings before noon (BDT ), so everything was to be done quickly, i.e. before noon. My elder sister, mom and dad were busy cooking, and I, my niece and my nephew, were busy getting ready.

This time I wore my favourite costume, Sari. To get ready, it took 2hours. In the meantime, I also had to attend online classes.

At about 11 am, we all were completely ready, and we had 20mins in our hand. After 20minutes, I had to attend my next online class. On the other hand, my mom, dad and my elder sister had to have their foods. So, we all were in quick.

At 11.02 am, my father, along with others, came in front of me with a beautiful birthday cake, and everyone is singing happy birthday. I was amazed and shocked.

We took many selfies and photographs altogether. Then we altogether cut the cake. We all were happy a lot. This was the 2nd phase of my birthday.

At about 4 pm, we came to my cousin's house and again another cake. All my maternal cousins were present here. After cutting the cake, everyone covered my face with cream and powders. This was the 3rd phase of my birthday.

In this way, after passing a busy, beautiful day, I was tired a lot. But, after a long time, I was able to celebrate my birthday with my family and cousins in an attractive way.

Thank you @TheRandomRewarder for the upvote.

And I hope my dear friend @Omar @ErdoganTalk will like my article.

Friends if you like my article then subscribe me , to read more articles from me. And support me by giving your valuable feedback through like, comment and upvote.

19
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday! May Allah bless you more..
Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear alot ❤️. Ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Belated Happy Birthday to you, such a wonderful celebration. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy birthday dear ! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

place sub...me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy birthday to you . i wish happiness is everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear alot ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear nice work plzz upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you dear. May Allah bless you bestow you success with happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear alot ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday May Allah bless you many more Ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤️ Ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago