Sunrises and Sunsets

46 15

So today I am writing about a topic that all of us are quite familiar with? Sunrises and sunsets.

I have lived all my life in middle east and more specifically in a gulf country. These areas have much hotter weathers in summers and winters are not very cold either.

Having stated that, when the winters come, clouds come with it and the view of Sunrise and sunsets that gets created are just amazing.

A sunrise in winter

Here is another shot

A desert sunrise

Sunsets get even more beautiful as you don’t only enjoy the view but a light cold breeze of wind brushing through your skin adds to the enjoyment.

A sunset view near my workplace

Sometimes the sunsets feels like the sky is painted to perfection by the creator

A sunset in the south region

It is fascinating how the creator thought of us humans so much, and gave us so many things and gifts to cherish and praise him.

A view I enjoy on my way back home

The above shot gives the feeling of perfectly brushed strokes of colors in the sky.

That is it from me this time. Be sure to subscribe and checkout my other articles. Peace out ✌️

10
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

It's beautiful but wait 'til u see the sunrise n sunset in boracay, maybe that's one of the reason y i choose to live here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure about the beauty of Boracay and that is why it has been on my bucket list for so long. Thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are just wow. Incredible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are so beautiful 😍 waiting for more photographs of yours. It's so amazing how only one sun can give such different beauties.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. Such fascinating creation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... How nature can be so beautiful! Thank you for sharing these amazing pictures.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Beautiful. Nature offers a never ending variety of beauty, far superior to anything man-made.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many suggestive plays of light, colors, shadows follow one another in the sky, the clouds are able to create bizarre drawings worthy of the greatest painters ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are beautiful and really shows the nature of the sky when sun rises and sets. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I love sunsets too beacause of once i see the sunsets of sky I fell relax and I take selfie they beautiful when you look up in the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, for me sunset is a time to relax and watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your capture is out of mind. really nice photoshoot. i also appreciate to your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice your information....and your article...and thanks for your article. I really like this your article and your pictures....thanks for all plzz support me .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And your information is too good I really like it.... SUNSET most important for any country and any human now a days most popular this sunset.... thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again. Please subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset and sunrise most important for every human life it is very and good site for the weather....this is most popular wonderful site...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull pictures of sunsets and sunrise...i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I see photo two, three and four it's as if the sky is set at fire. I think this post is more for photography only since you didn't write place/country but I do like it. πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly what I tried to mention in the article. Its like the sky is painted. I mentioned the gulf country but it is Qatar of you must know πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The feeling of sunset is very different. I liked it very much. Thank you for sharing your nice feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome. Thanks for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napakaganda ng lararawan na iyong ipinakita.Dahil kapag nakakita ako ng mga ganitong uri ng sunsets napapacapture talaga ako dahil sobrang gandang pagmasdan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sunrise cause it reminds me that it's a new day to achieve something. I like sunset cause it reminds me how beautiful a day can be even when the sun's setting and the moon rises.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True words. Thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunrise and sunset loves very much. Also i like to take photos. You are a real photographer. Your photos and photos quality are awesome. Keep it up. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both of them are also called "The Golden Hour," my favorite time of the day. I'm an amateur photographer and I really loved to take photos either when sunrise or sunset because it gives you a good shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too I am still learning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I commend your photos'they are all great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful! I hope I would be able to share mine as well!! β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! So fascinating. It's like a painting but actually real. How wonderful the world is. 🌍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. This is the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please continue sharing amazing your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments. Make sure to subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Subscribe mine, too. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fascinating article. I love the pictures I love the style and the concept This is a very beautiful work about nature here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Really appreciate your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful.. I love this pictures. Please continue sharing amazing your Pictures. I support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. it's so beautiful article an as like as a good photoshoot. I appreciate for your photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow very beautiful picture and the the flow of the article is nice.thansks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago