The Comment League has started on read.cash!

29 64
Avatar for CryptoWordsmith
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Fellow author, @Macronald would like to start a new initiative in an attempt to spark more author/reader interaction in the read.cash community. The goal is to motivate readers to leave engaging and interesting comments on articles by starting a leaderboard for the best commenters. He calls this project The Comment League.

This is what needs to happen to make it successful:

1) If you will be leaving comments

  • Share Macronald's post with the author of the article that you are reading, so they can learn about this initiative, or tag them in a comment on Macronald's article: https://read.cash/@Macronald/the-comment-league-d68ccb73

  • Leave a comment for their article that you feel will spark a conversation. The standard "Nice article dear" will not suffice.

  • Repeat this process with other authors who you follow.

2) If you are an author

  • Share Macronald's post with your readers

  • This next step is important...Write interesting articles!

  • Keep track of the best commenter for each of your articles. Share who wrote them on Macronald's weekly post on this topic, or on the Telegram group that he has created. At this point, I would suggest nominating only one commenter per article please.

Macronald will maintain a leaderboard that will identify the most frequent and best commenters. The more engaging comments that you write, the more opportunities you will have to move up the leaderboard.

I won't discuss the prizes for The Comment League in this article. You will simply need to look at the League points and prize breakdown in Macronald's post. It looks like he is donating $10 of his own funds each month to fund the prize pool, and is looking for others to help support this cause with him.

Let's spread the word to help make this a success!

The Comment League

https://read.cash/@Macronald/the-comment-league-d68ccb73

Telegram chat group

https://t.me/ReadcashChat

Thanks for reading, and stay safe!

If you would like to support my work, please hit like 👍 and subscribe! 😊

Follow me on Twitter: @CryptoWordsmith 

Lead Image by Edgar Delgado on Unsplash

Sponsors of CryptoWordsmith
empty
empty
empty


Earn BCH for free, paid out daily

If you want to earn free BCH, read.cash is always looking for new members and for aspiring authors. Previous writing experience is not required! I invite you to create an account using my referral link by clicking here.

14
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Avatar for CryptoWordsmith
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for visiting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a good commentator on f1 races

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing that...unfortunately, i don't plan on writing about F1. i'm sure you are good at commenting on other topics too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nuce friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for visiting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for spreading it CryptoWordsmith! We can all help out together. I'm trying to catch up! (I'm not functioning well this days)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, take some time and get the rest you need. just visit when you have recovered. =)

and thanks for the tip!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nicely written. I will have to write an article like yours myself. Hopefully I can manage to make it different enough, so that I get the EXC tag. Otherwise, my article will be unpublished and Rusty will ignore me again for a couple of days. 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha so that how it happens lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure what caused Rusty to ignore me, but I do have another blog and I rewrote my first two articles as a new one for this platform. And my article was unpublished... I wrote an email to support and they never replied to me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will join this league too.....nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great! i hope your readers will leave some very engaging comments for your articles! =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Macronald always had that amazing initiatives to be proactive in read.cash. I'm on this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great! your articles are always well written and they have great pics! i hope your readers will leave some very engaging comments for you! =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you...just a reminder that i would encourage everyone to try and leave some engaging comments =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seen it... join it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this will be interesting... =)

thx for the tip!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already join this league. 💟💟 Dear need support I am new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for visiting, but i think you misunderstand.

as explained in my article, i will support your comments if you leave interesting and engaging ones on my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear , I am working on it. I just want to confirmed you that I am joined too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i see...thank you, and good luck to your commenters!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago