My first post on read.cash

41 62
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago

17th of December 2021

This is my first time writing here, and I find myself a bit nervous because I've always wanted to be on this platform but didn't have anyone to put me though until I came across a friend of mine @Success.1 who explained the process and asked me to give it a try.

Writing makes me nervous because I'm not a very good writer, I'm always scared to not make mistakes because my English is not not perfect. I'm even more nervous amd simultaneously excited because I'm writing on the almighty read.cash. Words cannot explain my excitement but I am really glad to be here.

My name is Nagato, not my real though though but I'd like to call myself that due to my love for anime especially the Naruto verse (Boruto not included- it is considered non canon). I can be extremely shy but I love making friends and meeting new people provided they make me feel comfortable.

I'm a 24 years old not so intelligent Male with average height, and a graduate of Advanced Physics since 2017, yes, I graduated at a very young age - I'm not very proud of this since my course has study has not provided any opportunity for me in my country hence I had to look for alternatives, which in turn led me to the world of cryptocurrencies since 2017.

My Hobbies

I don't have a lot of hobbies but I love spending my with books, I love learning new things, studying human behaviour in a bid to find out what makes them tick, I love having fun with family- family outing once in a while really makes me happy because I believe we are nothing without family.

I love watching anime, playing RPG games and enjoy chasing conversations about money and all things productivity (don't we all).

I love having fun and I really enjoy the outdoors- I'm not very good at writing but only write in my personal diary and notepad on my android device. U like some professional writers which I've come across for quite some time on this platform- writers like @Lucifer01, @Ellehcim, @bmjc98, @Belozoriana and many more. Though they do not know me but I've actually been reading their articles for some time and I appreciate their writing style.

I know that Mrs. @bmjc98 plays alxie infinity and is a furmom, this inspires me to want to be a furdad if something like that exists because I love dogs as well.

@Lucifer01 isn't really a devil but kind at heart, I remember reading one of his articles where he mentioned beating up a bully amd felt guilty afterwards. Feeling guilty shows that he has a kind heart and would be willing to do the right thing no matter what.

I know @Oikawa loves animes and in fact most of the lead images to his articles are anime as well.

I love talking my time to learn hence I've been reading a lot of articles amd observing the writing styles before beginning my journey here.

What brought me here

I've ways been looking for opportunities to express myself on the Internet and make some money while doing so, my curiosity has brought me this far and I'm glad to be finally here. I know it's a process and starting may be difficult but one day I know I'd get to the level of those I met here and perhaps soar even higher.

I want to improve my writing skills amd at the same time want to earn some BCH, maybe I'd become a holder as well just like other people on this platform.

I'm really unsure if anything I've written anything above is without a mistake but I'd be glad to be corrected in case of any errors because I'm still in the learning process and will appreciate corrections.

I'm looking forward to making some friends and having some fun here on read.cash, you can ca me Nagato, or any nickname you see fit will be appreciated.

Thanks for reading.

Lead image is gotten from unsplash.com

17
$ 2.03
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 12
Sponsors of CryptoNag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago

Comments

Don't sell yourself short, you are doing very good! Keep doing your best, we all here support you! Welcome!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging me. I appreciate your support.

I'm a bit skeptical regarding what next what next do. What advice do you have for me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash I am also happy to have a wonderful person like you here please take time to read my article about tips for newbies , And also please use the $ button to gain sponsor I really want to sponsor you . 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much; I'd do the sponsorship thing on my next post. I'm so grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the beautiful read cash family dear. it's a wonderful site. I hope you enjoy it. Carry on my dear. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I'm trying my best to have some fun. and enjoying myself already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh im fan of Naruto.. So welcome to read.cash and your english is good. Just enjoy hereπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My English is full of sh*t and wouldn't take me any where. πŸ˜ƒ.
Thanks for welcoming me.

Do you watch other animes apart from Naruto?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha your english is okay and me also not fluent. I forgot some but my lil bro was addict with the animes. But I watch also the Ghost Fighter, Lupin the 3rd, Conan and more πŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw lupin the third where he certain sword man sliced off a person's arm at the end. A movie actually not the series.

I think you should watch shigurui or mononoke. You'd enjoy enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. The lupin in a cartoons, not a movie. His a theif hahaha. Mononoke is sounds familiar on me.. If I have time ill try. HunterXHunter is also a nice cartoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lupin is an anime series but I'm saying there's a movie as well, an animated movie but there's an assassin with a sword in it who cut off someone's arm at the end. I'd find out the full name of the movie and send it to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhhhh.. i never seen that one in a movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd search for the name and add it to my next post so you can see it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay okay.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash!! :) Nice to see you here and it's going to be awesome to get to know you further!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am. Your support is really appreciated. I'm looking forward to knowing you more as well. Thanks once again.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

All the way back to our first interaction here, I do support you and I want to get to know you more. Please just reach out to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here, my friend! read.cash' workaround is not so hard, and I believe you'll get the hang of it sooner. Feel at home here. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate your support. I'd try to feel at home while also following the rules.. Thank you so much. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community buddy,I hope you enjoy your stay on here,be sure to read through the rules guiding this platform so you wouldn't have any issues at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me, I'm really glad to be a part of this platform and wouldn't let you down. I'd go through the rules and will ensure I follow them strictly. Thanks for your advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash, friend😊I hope you have a fantastic time here, and always remember to have fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd try my best to have some fun, thanks for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard!. You'll enjoy in here for sure :)...You're fortunate that you know lots from this platform already upon joining. Unlike me, I know none!..hehehe..but look, I am still here now :)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've actually been reading through some posts for some time before finally joining today. I'm glad to be here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh that was cool!> atleast you've got an idea already :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on board. This is a lovely introductory post and you've done your research a bit as well...that's amazing. I wish you more exciting moments here... This is home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your hospitality Mr. Olasquare; I really appreciate it.
I'd try to feel at home hence.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anytime. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, see? Easy as cake. You just need to focus on your writing. The Devil is happy to see you here. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mr. Lucifer. Hoping to enjoy my time here with nice peeps like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you and welcome to read.cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you you much Mrs Bloghound. I appreciate your encouragement. I'd make you proud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash community my friend. Don't be scared of many mistakes, same as you, I am not that fluent in speaking/writing English but I tried it. Let's just enjoy and keep learning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd keep trying my best to do better and improve myself daily. Thank you so much for welcoming me here.

I still have a lot to learn and I'd try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear, looking forward to more articles to read from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash; make it home :) Good to see that you did some research. See you around, have a nice journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm a bit stuck and got no idea what next to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago