A Big Move: A Short Post!

27 234
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

Edit: Post wasn't that short, I'm sorry, but It's worth it!

Hello everyone, today I got a big move to declare on what I think will be a short post.

You see, here's why I started writing on Read.Cash:

  • I Love BitcoinCash;

  • I LOVE Crypto in General;

  • I Love Creating Crypto Content.

Having said that, I didn't think it would be possible for me to produce Crypto content daily.

I was present in other Crypto Platforms, like:

  • Publish0x

  • Steemit

  • Hive

...but I could never produce content daily there, and I was just writing once in a while for a hobby, for the passion I had for Crypto.

You see, as I already explained, I'm a full-time blogger so I need to write first and foremost to earn money - and so I never thought I'd be able to follow my passion of creating content for Crypto as Crypto platforms simply didn't pay enough for me to give them daily attention.

HOWEVER...

And you know this to be true if you follow me...

@MarcDeMesel has been a serious patron, supporting my content, which allowed me to drop the "I'm not sure I can produce much content here" part on my introduction part.

Thanks to his tips on my work, I've been posting new content daily, growing my BCH stake, becoming more and more invested in this particular blockchain, and determined to add more and more value to it.

I've been posting for 1 month and a half now, non-stop, and each post takes a lot to create as writing isn't just about dropping words down on the paper.

But here's the kicker...

... Marc has been my patron financially, but even the rest of the community pitches in with support.

My new community, Bitcoin Cash Hub, is less than 1 month old and it has 350+ members already, my notifications are blinking constantly with new comments, people have contributed to awesome discussions, and so on...

This made me see that IT IS POSSIBLE for me to dedicate myself to a PASSION of mine, and finally be able to grow while producing content I love and not just content I'm paid to write like it usually happens.

Therefore, I made a decision!

I'm Expanding My Content Creation: I'm Now a Video Creator and Social Media Content Producer

So, I decided to expand my Content Creation efforts.

I'm not going to be just writing, but also expanding my hard work and dedication to other platforms to boost my reach.

I've added some new platforms like:

  • YouTube;

  • BitChute;

  • Reddit;

  • Medium;

  • Minds;

  • Patreon.

I even produced my 1st Video Already!

My First YouTube Video: 14 Reasons Why BCH is the True Bitcoin

I was so excited to share this.

I've been working very hard and I wanted to have published this post yesterday. However, I was so busy I only slept 5 hours today as I had to learn:

  • Video Editing;

  • Adobe Premiere Pro;

  • Intros, Outros, Montage etc;

  • Adapt the Script;

  • Record the Voice-Over;

  • Do this TONS of times because I was just uploading low res versions or versions with asynchronous subtitles or some other stupid mistake.

However, even if this 1st video isn't perfect, I think it is a great first video.

I used my top-tipped article as a baseline to craft the video, and I would really like this video to be distributed across the web as an example of how BCH is the True Bitcoin and why it pummels BTC to the black hole of obsoletism.

Of course, it was a risky thing to do because I can get mass disliked by BTC Maxis right at the bat, but the community here has been supportive so I ask you to:

  • Give it a thumbs up;

  • Subscribe to the Channel;

  • Share it around!

  • Leave a comment down on the video for the YouTube Algorithm to pick up the activity!

That's right, I am doubling down on my efforts in this blockchain, but I ask for a little bit of your support in return.

After all, if my core community doesn't support me, who will? :)

What About the Other Media?

So, as I said I've started publishing on a lot of different Media Platforms.

Fortunately, I grouped everything in my CoinTree like, so you can click here to see what platforms I am in to follow me there: My Platforms via CoinTree

Above is my link tree on CoinTree with all of the platforms you can find me in, and I'm going to use them as follows:

  • Read.Cash for my Original Written Content;

  • Twitter for my Tweets, obviously;

  • YouTube for my Original Video Content;

  • Patreon to allow the community to support my work if they like it (one day I'll have enough of a following to actually make use of this)

  • BitChute to Repost my Video Content;

  • Reddit to Promote My Written and Video Content;

  • Medium to Repost my Content from Read.Cash (Read.Cash first, however, and Medium will have a do-follow link to here as to give Read.Cash SEO benefits as well as bring people to the platform)

  • Minds to publish and promote there, still analyzing the best strategy, but I'm going to be present.

So, you now have a few more places to follow me around if you feel so inclined.

As to how you can help, the best you can is to help me boost my YouTube and give my fresh Reddit account some karma if my content pleases you.

Final Notes:

Finally, I would like to share that I'm excited at the prospect of taking up more work that I love while being able to scale down on a couple of other projects I wasn't very fond of but were paying me.

This is all thanks to @MarcDeMesel , as you well know as if it wasn't for him you can be sure I wouldn't have the support to really go all-in as I'm going.

Don't take it as me patronizing you this time Marc. After so much work I'm having that is giving me a great sense of fulfillment, I am moved and feel the need to let you know I am grateful for your continued support and for the fact you're allowing me to slowly set a foothold in a project I love and want to see succeed.

Thank you everyone else for your continued support and for the fact that I KNOW you guys are going to keep me going forward and doing your share to make this collective project of ours, BCH, bloom.

By the way, @RogerVer , how about making my video above a recommendation for those converting from BTC to BCH?

I'm sure there will be many of those right now as that seems to be a growing trend these days.

I had to ask, after all...

... what kind of BCH evangelist would I be if I didn't try to get the word out the most I could? :)

Hehe!

Good night everyone, this has been a blast, and by pressing this publish button I can sleep tonight, knowing I was able to finish a very fulfilling and rewarding work marathon.

But when I wake up tomorrow, more work will have to be done, and I LOVE IT!

What a rush!

Cheers!

Follow Me!

YouTube

Noise.Cash

Twitter

Patreon

Read.Cash Main Sponsors: @MicroReylatos , @CryptoBabe , @zekecuba

41
$ 30.75
$ 28.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.50 from @MicroReylatos
+ 10
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

Comments

Its very interested I like your post its give us information I like it very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked your Amazing work you have great potential. Your video is awesome very well explained. I subscribed you on read.cash and YouTube hope you post content on both platforms

$ 0.01
2 years ago

liked your video, comment and subscribe for such information furthermore I posted your video on my social page so other people benefited from it once again appreciate your efforts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think LBRY is also a good choice for your video contents. I haven't tried it but I heard that it's good

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi @CryptoMax, im new here. im glad ive stopped by in your article . you inspire me on my first day here. Goodluck with your journey <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well written Keep working hard buddy you're doing superbly!👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sincerely and honestly talk about yourself and your path in the crypto industry, thank you very much. Could you tell us about your acquaintance with @MarcDeMesel? I wish you to implement your project and make it a success. You recorded your first video very well. That's for sure. I also recorded a video today and it is not as good as yours and my voice sounds quiet. I should read how to make a high-quality video. I follow you on Twitter. Good luck!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cool! You are developing rapidly and doing a great job and I am happy for you! I'll follow you on YouTube!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your work is always adorable.This is the reason Sir Marc Always up vote your content due to your purity.I always ready to give more power to you on every platform.Welcome on new platform.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

i just subscribed to you on Youtube..i also commented.. i am also active in youtube, posting three videos per week... enjoy your time there!

$ 0.50
2 years ago

After I dropped my comment here now I will surely follow you on your other account. You give me hope to pursue my love in writing too. I know I will always get something new in every article you write. By the way I congratulate you for the achievements you've made. More achievements to come on your way. God bless you to every path you will choose.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sir, you're always awesome! I watch your video the first time when you take an interview with @marcdemesel sir and the interview was amazing. I listen to all the talk between you both... And now this video is also amazing honestly 😊 I wish sir you get success more and more...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I never had an interview with MarcDeMesel, I think you're mistaking me for someone else :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙄🙄 oh sorry sir I thought you're the same guy @cryptotaxty but you're cryptomaxy ... It's my mistake 😔 but I can surely check your YouTube channel and give you applause & subscription...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would say more power to you, and I am happy for you that now you are trying to create even more content, YT needs a lot of attention too. I do understand what creating content really means and I know it is not an easy thing to do, I wish the best really, and I hope in the future to read more about you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It is amazing. Imagine that this is your first ever work, I think that there is a lot of potential for the future and there is a lot of room for quality content creators.

Subscribed, liked and clicked on the notification bell!

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Now this is passion! I loved the video, very well explained and coeherent, also you are one of my favorite writers on here. Hope you get bigger than you already are.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Liked amd Subscribed! Let's spread more news about Bitcoincash, tru your Video. 💚

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Another inspiring story. Same here, I never thought I could earn this much from blogging.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep working hard buddy you're doing superbly!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

To be honest, The video is really good. It doesn't seem to be the first time. I've been following you since I started my journey on read.cash. You deserve the tip you mentioned. I wish your success dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Don't forget to drop by on Youtube to push me from the start too then :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that, liked and subscibed, I'm also on youtube for a long time. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already given a like to the video and also subscribed your channel 😊

$ 1.00
2 years ago

You do good articles that pops in my notification.. A passion that became a hobny now becomes your way out of expressing the outcome. Congratulations once again. Continue inspiring us to be more positive and think more to make good articles like you do. Take care

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Mecy, if you can drop by my YouTube as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay no problem. Hope you have a wonderful life all the way. Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago