Why No Good Beginnings Last For Long In My Life?

10 24
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

I wish everyone a good night.

August started well for me. But I regret to say that whatever started well for me, unfortunately, does not last long. Just when everything was going well, everything started to go bad again. I think I haven't been able to write an article for 5 days. And I can't read your articles. I had started writing articles regularly and my Friend Rusty had started visiting my articles too. Something went wrong and everything went back to normal. My friend Nusty stopped visiting me too.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

What happened??

Friends, I have been sick for 5 days and therefore I could not write an article. I didn't even look at the notifications. Five days ago I had a cold. I was in a very bad situation. It was the first time I had such a disease. I do not know what it is. All of a sudden I started to experience a feeling of chills and chills. I didn't know what to do. I was just cold and shaking. I immediately hugged my blanket tightly and tried to go to bed. But no matter what I did, I couldn't sleep and I couldn't get rid of the cold and shivering feeling. My mother told me to drink mint lemon boiled. I drank but still wasn't feeling well. I took a shower with hot water, still no solution. I barely tried to sleep after the shower. Unless you call it sleep. I stayed in bed cold and squirming until morning. When I got out of bed in the morning, my tremor subsided, but my cold continued. I immediately went out to the garden and sat on a chair and waited for the sun to rise. After the sun came up, my body started to warm up and I started sweating rapidly. Sweating felt good to me. Because after sweating, my cold and trembling are completely gone. I took a deep breath and thanked God.

But my body still hurts a lot. I understood this very well that health is very important, friends. Health problems are too important to be postponed. A health problem that we postpone today may cause bigger problems in the future, so never delay anything about your health.

You may have wondered while reading the article, so let me tell you whether I went to the hospital or not, I could not go to the hospital because hospitals work with an appointment system, so I could not go to the hospital because I could not get an appointment for the examination. But as soon as I try to make an appointment, I will go to the hospital for a checkup.

As you can see, August, when I had a good start, started to go bad for me. I hope I can get this bad situation back to life as soon as possible. I ask you all to pray for me.

Final Words

As I explained above, the reason for my absence for five days was my illness. Even after five days, I feel pain in my body. I have a resentment. A painful resentment. I count today as a milestone and if nothing goes wrong, I will try to publish articles every day as I said at the beginning of August and I will look at the notifications. Because I miss you all so much.

Thank you for reading this far. May God always be with us.

See you in the next article, goodbye.

The kitty greets you all.

If you still don't follow me on noisecash, I'm waiting for you there. Let's meet there too.

Disclaimer

This article is completely original. All thoughts and feelings in the article belong to me. Main image taken from unsplas.com.

The kitty picture belongs to me.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
$ 0.01 from @Jento
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

It's okay..take time to recuperate and rusty will back soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you. I hope rusty remembers me and returns

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping you'll recover soonest. I guess rusty got busy these days and you have to a lot of commenting to other posts before he notices you, you know how networks work, the most activities you folldo, the more your work will be appreciated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. I can't find the opportunity. otherwise i will read the article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same goes to me, but with other reasons not similar to yours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hope life goes well for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you get well soon. Take good care of yourself, health is wealth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

İ hope dear. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon and take care!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend for good wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago