New Moon: Old Destination Old Beginning(2)

2 17
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello Readcash family. İ am a @Cryptoman4

We left one more month behind. The month of July did not end. It was a bad month for me in every way.

Fortunately, it's over and we got rid of it. I hope August will be a very good month. May August bring goodness to our heh. I didn't set a writing and earning goal for myself last month. Because in the previous month, that is, in June, I put a heref on myself. But I couldn't reach my goal. I had a goal of earning 30 articles and 100 dollars in 30 days. Unfortunately, it did not happen. In July, I progressed without a goal. It didn't happen again. But there is no despair. do not give up. keep moving forward.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

I couldn't increase my follower count much in July. My earnings were very low compared to the previous month. I won 0.06519142 Bitcoihcash. I won about 9,15229 dollars.

Followers, Sponsors and Engagement

I gained 2 followers in July but lost my existing sponsors. And my engagement rates were too low. There was an almost 80% loss of engagement compared to June. My articles are not read and interpreted as before. Hey, my friend Rusty, you forgot about me, you can't stop by now.

While all this was going on, I thought about leaving this place for a moment. But I couldn't let go. Thankfully, I had friends who did not leave me alone. Thanks to them, I got hold of here and left.

Everything will be very nice

As long as I have hope, I always believe that everything will be fine in the future. Maybe good days are ahead. Let's not give up hope.

Life is full of all kinds of obstacles. This ungrateful life will not forgive us if we collapse at the first obstacle and fail to stand up. We stay where we fall, and no one lends us a helping hand. For this, we must stand firm and upright. We must know how to fight no matter what obstacles come our way. We must not fall into despair. We should think about the future in every obstacle we encounter and dream of the good days we will live in the future. and we must not stop fighting for the good days.

Temperature

Hey, what's going on here, we've been under the influence of extreme heat for a week. The highest temperature here was measured as 53 degrees yesterday. This is very high because I have never seen or experienced such a high temperature in my life. Autumn come quickly. bring us coolness Bring us rain. Let's get rid of this extreme heat.

wish

August to all of us:

-Bring happiness.

- Bring health.

- Let's get the corona out of our lives completely.

- Bring lots of success.

- Bring us luck.

- Bring the days when the cryptocurrency market enters an uptrend.

-May it bring us the forgotten friendship and peace.

Last words

Well, it doesn't take too long. Maybe it's because I write such boring posts that no one reads my articles anymore.

Friends, is my writing so bad?

Please tell me, am I writing badly?

Is that why my posts are not being read?

Is that why my friend Rusty doesn't visit me?

Oof, a lot of unanswered questions in my head.

Hey, I hope you can answer my questions. Otherwise these unanswered questions will drive me crazy.

If anyone still doesn't follow me on noisecash. I'm waiting for you there. You are invited to NoiseCash. Let's meet there too.

If you still haven't read what I wrote in the previous month, you can read it here.

1.Remember, The Life You Complain About May Be Someone Else's Dream.

2. Attention The Ghost Is Among Us(Corona)

3.Goodness Will Make the World Beautiful

4. Heyyy Good People Where are You? Come Out of Your Hiding Places

5.Do Not Lose Your Humanity For The Sake of a Benefit.

I hope you don't get bored while reading my article. Please write me all your comments.

See you . Stay well.

Disclaimer

All opinions in this article are my own. There was no plagiarism in any way. Photos are mine. So these are the photos I took myself.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Good for you that you earned something... I hope august will be good for all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. İ hope will be very nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago