Do Not Lose Your Humanity For The Sake of a Benefit.

4 29
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good night guys.

Happy Friday to you all.

Tomorrow is the weekend. I wish you all a good rest and have fun.

I have started writing another article. I haven't set any titles or topics at the moment.

I will force my thoughts and try to come up with an article. I think everything will develop spontaneously. If I had determined a topic or title, I would not have had much difficulty. Ahahaha, I finally started writing. I'll have to continue. If I try to find a topic and write about it after this time, this article will not be finished until the morning.

Anyway, hope you enjoy reading it.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Heyy You July Why did you start so badly?

I don't know about you, but July started badly for me and continues badly.

-The number of article reads has decreased.

- My follower count hasn't changed at all. It remained the same.

-Dude Rusty, you've just had a look. You looked at one, it doesn't come by at all.

-Credit Debt is increasing day by day.

- I couldn't find a job. I am still unemployed.

My family is pressuring me to get married. I don't have enough money to get married. I have no home. I do not work. So can you tell me how can I get married?

-It's very hot here. Fortunately, I sleep outside at night. It gets a little chilly here at night.

I sleep soundly ahahhahahha

I can count many such negative examples. Always negative, always negative. I'm not in heaven. So why does all the negativity find me?

Heyyy July, go as quickly as you come. Maybe August will come with surprises for me.

I am afraid of marriage.

Heyy I want to share a fear with you. I am afraid of marriage. So I'm afraid of failing. What if I can't then what will I do?

What if my partner doesn't want me after a while or what do I know, if we can't get along?

What do I do then?

Heyy Married friends I'm asking you:

If your spouse had a job or a home right now, would you marry him?

Or I can't understand this at all:

Why marry someone for money, house or car?

Uffff, I'm so confused about this marriage. Believe me, I don't know what to do.

BitcoinCash

After such a bad thing, I laughed a little. Because for the past few days, Bitcoincash has entered an uptrend. Maybe after this, the cryptocurrency will stop walking the red carpet and turn green.

Let's go back to those glorious days of Bitcoincash. I am waiting for you with great excitement.

Recommendation

As I said at the beginning, I did not plan to write about any subject. I started writing spontaneously. In this section, I want to give you a little advice.

Never base your relationships with people on a profit.

Do not forget that;

The one whose interest ends, his love also ends.

For this, do not establish a conflict of interest with each other.

Your relationships with people:

- Do not enter into any relationship for your own benefit.

Don't talk to people who have a relationship with you for a benefit, and never get into a relationship with them.

- Whoever establishes a relationship with you for a benefit, know that his love for you is as much as his interest.

In short, the one whose interest ends, his love ends. Never forget this . And never be like these people. Don't be an extractor. Do not lose your humanity for the sake of a benefit.

Final Thoughts

Here we come to the end of such an article. My fmar, you have read my article so far and you are not bored. I know I haven't written a very heartwarming article. You know, it's not such a witty, funny article, I'm aware of it.

Those who want to talk about marriage or give me tactics (for the first night) can invite me privately..

Say hello to cute kitty

As I said, be aware of manipulative people in your life. Always be suspicious of such people. I'm not going to tell you not to have a long-term relationship with them. Because any relationship established with a profit motive is not long-term.

All my life I hated manipulative people and always distanced myself from them.

The month of July will end soon. You didn't bring me happiness. You didn't bring me hope either. Although, with the increase in BitcoinCash price, my hopes rose. I won't blame you for this.

Hey guys, I'm waiting for you on the NoiseCash platform, come and let's meet there too.

I wish you all a happy week. All of you take care of yourself. See you in my next article...

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There was no plagiarism in any way. Photos are my own.

4
$ 1.54
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Life is like a wheel man; we will not always be at the bottom. Sooner or later, better days will be coming for us and we will be at the top. Moreover, it's a good thing that you still inculcate in your mind to not lose humanity over the sake of benefit regardless of the problems you encounter along the way. Keep going, man. See you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for this nice comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u, I had a good read! It's written wittily and funny without trying hard to be funny. Good article, genuine!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you very much. I didn't understand anything. what is funny?

$ 0.00
1 year ago