Heyyy Good People Where are You? Come Out of Your Hiding Places

2 19
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello Good Evening To All Friends

It's almost the end of July. 8 more days. I am starting today's article by setting the goal of writing one or two articles every day, reading at least 15 articles a day, and exceeding the amount I earned last month in this short period of time until the end of July.

Hey guys, what do you think, can I reach my goal? Especially these days when my friend Rusty forgets to visit me. There is also a decrease in the number of articles read. Oof I don't know what to do..

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

I think about it, but I can't find an idea about what to write. However, when I think about it during the day, I find many topics. But it's night, it's all gone from my mind. After that, I will write down the topics I find. So I won't have a hard time writing it ahahahah.

A Funny Incident in Noisecash

I recently shared my first photo on noisecash. Ahahahhaahha If a friend of ours hadn't shared this photo in a comment, I would have known you as a girl. Ahahaha, he thought I was a girl. Maybe it won't be funny to you while telling it, but when I read the comment, I couldn't stop laughing.

Have you ever kissed??

What is kissing? I don't know what it is. ahahahahaha my best answer to this question: I'm a virgin I haven't touched a girl's hand yet LOL I haven't kissed jokingly but the girl's hand touched my hand.

Honestly, I've never kissed and I'm very curious about kissing. Ahahah, of course, I'm curious about kissing lip to lip.

Do you have experience? (Please write in the comment)

Crypto Market

Hey, it's been a good week. Bitcoincash has entered an uptrend. And the cryptocurrency came off the red carpet. It will now show up on the green carpet. Elon Musk has sold a large amount of Bitcoin. I couldn't read the comments about it. I wonder how this sale will have a market effect or if it will have any effect. Hey, Elon Musk, what are you trying to do?..

Cute Kitties

My little cats are getting bigger every day. Now they can go wherever they want on their own. Because their mothers no longer breastfeed them.

They can even go out of the house to look for food when I forget to give them food. Hey, the cute little naughty ones can even climb trees and walls now.

I haven't taken their current state yet, so I will share with you a few photos I took when they were tiny. I will try to share the new versions in my next article.

I can't promise that because they're not like they used to be anymore, they don't stay in place so I can't take pictures of them ahahahaha.

Very: City

None: Human

Today there are huge cities. Huge buildings, huge shopping malls, parks, gardens and more. Lots of huge cities and huge buildings and structures in them. And among them, we rarely come across good people anymore. Heyyy good people where are you? Come out of your hiding places. Will you leave the domination of the world to bad people, hypocrites, manipulative people?

Evil is about to rule everywhere now. Remember that where good people do not speak up, the bad ones are louder.

And I regret to say:

A world dominated by wicked, hypocrites and self-seekers has ceased to be a livable place.

There is no justice in the world with such people. Good people, come out of your hiding place and make the world a fairer, more livable world again.

Final thoughts

We have come to the end of another article. This time I couldn't write about a certain subject. I asked random questions and tried to answer them. If you have any suggestions for me to write about a certain topic, please write them in the comments. I hope you don't get bored while reading my post. The number of reads of my posts has decreased though. I couldn't figure out what it is.

They say getting started is half the success. As I said at the beginning of the article, although I had no idea what to write, I started writing and this article came out. Hahahaha I hope you like it.

You can read my other articles here:

1. Do Not Lose Your Humanity For The Sake of a Benefit.

2. The Question That Bugs My Brain: Why This Ugly Infidelity?

3. Good Things Happen Suddenly.It Doesn't Wait That Long

4. Don't Stop Dreaming Despite the Brutal Life

5. Life: Bundle of Uncertainties

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. Written for entertainment and information purposes only. Plagiarism should be done. Photos belong to me.

NoiseCash

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, their are so many cute cats.. So as I see you are an animal lover..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah pretty cuties . Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago