Attention The Ghost Is Among Us(Corona)

4 33
Avatar for CryptoMan4
2 years ago

Hi guys

I came. 5 days until the end of July. Not counting tonight. I made a promise, I keep it. I said I would write an article every day. But don't worry. I still haven't read your articles. Forgive me. Believe me, I miss your beautiful articles. If you haven't read my article yesterday, the link is here. Goodness Will Make the World Beautiful I invite you to read it.

Ahahaha, how hard is this writing job. Every day I think about what to write. But I can't find it. I start writing as I always do. As I write, I remember what to write.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

my today

I am very angry today. Because my teeth have been hurting for a long time. 7 years ago, I had dental fillings because I had decayed teeth in four of my teeth. I was very comfortable for 7 years. I've never had a toothache. But like all good things come to an end, at the end of 7 years, my teeth were rotten again. Because dental fillings have a lifespan. Dental filling is done free of charge in state hospitals and its lifespan is 6 to 7 years. The thing that makes me angry is that I can't get an appointment from the hospital. It's been 3 months and I couldn't get an appointment from the hospital. I went to the emergency room today and said that my teeth hurt so much that I couldn't eat. But they told me to go make an appointment, we can only treat you like that. I got very angry with what they said and got into an argument with them. Unfortunately, they won and the security guards kicked me out of the hospital. You see, I still have toothache and I have a lot of pain while eating. I do not know how the health system in your country works, but the health system in our country does not work well. By doing so, they condemn us to doctors with private clinics. In the private clinic, the treatment fees are very high, and the treatment is 75 dollars in dollars and 1100 TL in Turkish liras. And this price is very expensive. It is very expensive for someone like me who is unemployed and has no income. I have cavities in 6 of my teeth, if I try to calculate the total cost of them, it is more than 450 dollars. I do not know what to do . Anyone who has ever had a toothache will understand how much pain I have suffered.

Coronavirus

Hey what's going on The coronavirus is here again. What a beautiful number of cases and deaths, and we breathed a sigh of relief. There has been a dramatic increase in the number of cases and deaths in recent days. No way . I don't want to go home and wear a mask again. Guys, please take care of yourself. Let's pay attention to our social distance and cleanliness. Our health is more important than anything else. I wish we get rid of this ghoul(Coronavirus) as soon as possible.

Final Words

Today we come to the end of our article. Health is everything. Health is very important. Nothing in this life should come before your health, folks. Isn't it weird? We try for years to make money, but we do not think about our health. But what happens in the end? We spend all the money we earn to regain the health we lost for the sake of it. For this, friends, let's act consciously. Please consider yourself and your health.

Hey, I hope you weren't bored while reading my post. Thank you for reading this far.

Hey man Rusty thank you for keeping my hope alive..

Say good night to this cute kitty.

Hope to see you in the next article...

Disclaimer

The thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. I wrote all of them. Main image taken from unsplash.com. I took the photo of the cat.

2
$ 1.25
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
2 years ago

Comments

Health system here is not something to talk about. All I can say is it is expensive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I absolutely agree with you. very expensive. .this needs to be fixed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how you feel,having tooth ache us really hard,and I usually cry a lot when my teeth is in pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unbearable pain dear. I wish you well too

$ 0.00
2 years ago