Let It Be a Miracle: Come Happiness, Peace, Freedom

2 21
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good day everyone.

how are you guys.

I hope you are fine.

I read in your article yesterday @Jelena's son was sick,

I wish your boy get well soon. God bless him.

I got a new sponsor yesterday. I am so happy. Endless thanks to my friend @Remona for the sponsorship.

I don't feel like my days are passing.

I am afraid that this unemployment will never end for me. My job application has not been completed yet. I hope it turns out well.

Being broke is a very bad situation. Man cannot achieve anything he desires. Hey buddy Rusty you forgot me again. Let me know if I made a mistake..

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Uncertainty

Before the human life is even born, a lot of uncertainties await him in the world.

None of us can choose what kind of life we ​​are born into.

We do not know and cannot choose who our parents will be, whether they will be rich or poor.

Some people open their eyes to a great wealth and some are born on a poor life.

The first gets whatever he wants without any effort. But a person born into a poor world can't get anything he wants without making a fuss. He always dreams and hopes. When he is born, it is a hope for him to live.

And I believe there is a justice in the world. Not everything I tell in the first may be fair, but remember this:

No wealth or poverty lasts forever. This will of course change.

Just don't fall into despair. It is very important to be determined, to make an effort...

Towards Freedom

I felt very sorry for Mahsa Amani, who was murdered in Iran because her hair was showing. God forgive him

And salute to Iranian women raising their voices for freedom.

I wish everyone in the world to listen to this voice.

I hope that this freedom will be realized with the support of all women in the world without any loss of life. Of course, do not misunderstand what I said. Everyone should support this freedom struggle, not just women.

Get a miracle

I want a miracle in my stagnant life.

-

-I want to have a job.

-Have a beautiful and sexy my wife.

- Let me have a car.

-Have a home where I can live happily with my beautiful and sexy wife.

-I have debt. I want all my loan debts to be cleared.

-my phone's screen is cracked and the version is too old.

I want to have a new and beautiful phone.

In short, I want my life, which is now full of stress and anxiety, to change with a miracle.

Guys, do you think I'm asking too much?

I just want to be happy...

TFinal Thoughts

You have come to the end of another post.

I wish you to share with me all your feelings and thoughts, whether positive or negative, about my writing.

That's all for today, see you in my next post and comments, bye.

Disclaimer

All feelings and thoughts of this age belong to me.

There is no plagiarism whatsoever.

photos taken from unsplash.com

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I hope that you can achieve all the things that you dreamed of. Rooting for you! Good luck :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

İ hope dear😘 Thank you so much. Rooting??

$ 0.00
1 year ago