Incredible: Me And Twenty-Five Women

8 39
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

heyyy

Greetings Everyone

Rusty is back recently.

I am very happy with this news. Because I needed such good news.

Because since Rusty's gone, I haven't been able to get an didnt win from any platform.

And I really need money.

So why do I need it?

Let me explain right away:

- I am unemployed. Even though I tried so hard, I still couldn't find a job.

and I don't have the money to meet my daily needs.

I live with my family. I'm not married yet. Because I don't have money, I don't have a job, because I don't have a house of my own, nobody marries me.

It's been a long time since I graduated from university. And I have student loan debt. I have to pay this debt.

When I don't pay, this debt increases with interest.

One of the reasons I joined the Noisecash and Readcash platforms is to pay this debt.

And I was able to pay a few installments of this debt thanks to Readcash and noisecash platforms.

Total Debt: $ 3200, when I convert this amount to my local currency, 64,000 TL (This amount is too high for me. I can't pay it right now.) And I believe that I will be able to pay off this debt thanks to Readcash....

Total Debt: $ 3200, when I convert this amount to my local currency, 64,000 TL (This amount is too high for me. I can't pay it right now.) And I believe that I will be able to pay off this debt thanks to Readcash....

....

I haven't been to Readcash for a long time. While browsing notifications today, I came across the latest article by my friend @TeacherLynlyn I read it right away and he said he was very excited. He was talking about meeting @Coolmidwestguy. And he was telling how to introduce himself. Of course, I didn't understand what was happening. And I wrote in the comment that I wanted to participate in this meeting, but I could not attend because I do not know a foreign language. ahahahhaha I completely misunderstood the article.

Until I went to his @Coolmidwestguy profile and read the -challenge- article he wrote.

@TeacherLynlyn forgive me for my misunderstanding.

.....

Now let's come to the article written by @Coolmidwestguy.

I was excited at the beginning of the article and I wanted to be the lead role.

Because imagine one man and 25 women.

Wooow can you imagine? While I want one, God gives me the opportunity to meet 25 people. It's unbelievable, I'm so excited.

And I don't have to do anything, just these 25 women themselves want to meet me and try to convince me.

Wooow this is great.

.......

.......

.....

.......

And enough of the bad ending, enough excitement. This is a dream.

Ummmm But this happens in dreams.

Heyyy @Coolmidwestguy can you tell me ? ☝ Will I be able to experience what is written above??

Photos taken from Unsplash.com

My Phone No: +905462657785

8
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

You want to be flocked around by 25 women? Be ready to foot all their expenses because wowen are demanding and tasking🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My answer to the first question is yes. but i didn't understand your second post(Be ready to foot all their expenses because wowen are demanding and tasking🀧)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I wish for you to find the right one out of those 25. Can it happen? Well I dreamed it but only 9 ladies showed up on list and I didn't even get to see and talk to some. For real? Unlikely but that includes 99.99% of all us men, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I find it. But I haven't met anyone yet. What if everyone got it wrong when you said 25 women (you know, they thought it was a fantasy) I'm still a virgin and while I don't know how to have sex with one person, ohhh I can't think with 25 people. lol.. I think I was a little silly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ya silly but the TV show is for ratings essentially. They don't have sex with everyone maybe a couple but still, sometimes none. Every week the count goes down as the bachelor only picks a number of people to stay. I think its like a 6 to 8 weeks in total, I maybe wrong. They also have a show bachelorette where there is 25 men. A few years the show began there was a pig that told the girls if they don't have sex he would bid them off the show. To me that's horrible I don't think I would want to be bachelor in that show because some would be there for fame not love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand you. There is a program similar to this on TV in our country. Girls and boys live in one house. Sex is forbidden. People who like each other get married. It is broadcast in our country. ahahahah i'm just like you i guess i can't stand there being single too. I've never actually had sex, I don't know what it's like lol..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are highly welcome cryptoman4. I came back a week ago. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks lady. You to welcome 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago