The Question That Bugs My Brain: Why This Ugly Infidelity?

8 22
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

good night everyone

I had planned to write this article yesterday. But we all know that sometimes life doesn't go as we planned.

it happened yesterday. I did not have the opportunity to write an article.

ahahahha even now I am brooding over whether I will be able to finish the article.

Because it's 00:26 right now.

I hope I don't succumb to sleep. otherwise my post will be interrupted.

Well, no need to prolong it.

I will not succumb to my sleep, I will resist and complete the article.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Heyyy I missed you all.

Because, unfortunately, I cannot read all the notifications as before. That's why no one interacts with me. I'm sorry about that. Guys, don't forget me. I love you all friends. You all write great articles. Hey my dude I love Rustysen too and thank you. Because you didn't forget me. You visited my articles. I am very happy for that.

Why this infidelity

Today, a topic came to my mind and I decided to write it. I have a few questions too. If you answer, I will be very happy and satisfied.

Guys, I'm single. I usually say: Hey, I'm still a virgin.

The thing that comes to my mind is this:

After marriage, it doesn't matter if it's a man or a woman. Why do either or both deceive each other with others?

Didn't they pledge loyalty to each other before they got married?

I think marriage is built on fidelity. Spouses will trust each other and pledge loyalty to each other. Well, why are the promises of loyalty made before marriage not kept when they get married?

I witnessed married couples cheating on each other that prompted me to write about this subject. Because I'm still single, I'm afraid of getting married when I see married couples like this. Because I think a lot what if it happens to me.

Personally, if I promise loyalty to the woman I will marry, I will keep this promise of loyalty until I die. And I would never look at or cheat on anyone but my wife. But because of these events I witnessed, I can't help but think if it happens to me too.

So I don't understand how a person does this?

Why and how does he not keep his promise?

Now my question to you guys. hey married friends, I would love it especially if you answer.

Yes, married friends:

- Have you ever betrayed your word of loyalty and cheated on your spouse? Cheating, you know what I mean. I mean, have you ever had sex with anyone other than your spouse?

So what I'm trying to understand is this:

Why does a person get married if he is going to have sex with others after marriage?

If he's going to betray his loved one, don't get married.

I'm worried

I always try to be hopeful about the future. because this cruel and ungrateful life is not lived without hope. But I still can't help but worry about the future. Because I still haven't found a job. I still haven't been able to pay my loan debt. Most importantly, I am still a virgin and still not married. Now as you read, you will say to yourself: Get married. Why do not you get married?

Let me give you the answer. Because I do not have money. If I want to get married now, I need an estimated 600 - 700 thousand Turkish liras. 40 thousand dollars for the dollar.

First you need to buy a house. Then things will be bought for that house. Gold jewelry will be bought for the girl you marry. There will be a lot of expense. Now do you understand why I can't get married?

Do you understand why I'm always sad?

Closing thoughts

ahahahahah i've come to the end of the article. I succumbed to my sleep. And I'm about to finish my article. This is the article I was planning to write yesterday. You will understand me when you read my article. And please, I want you to write your thoughts in the comment.

I have a word for those who cannot keep their word of loyalty:

If you don't have a love to give someone and a promise of loyalty,

Do not look at him with hopeful eyes.

Hey guys, the article is over.

Thank you for reading my article.

Say hello to my sweet kitty.

Heeeeyyy Haven't you guys followed me on noisecash yet?

I'm waiting for you all. Let's meet noisecash there too.

Ahahah it's 01:26 right now

God protect all of us. Goodbye...

Disclaimer

The thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There is no plagiarism. Photos are mine. main image taken from unsplash.com.

NoiseCash

Proinfinityfun

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Marriage should be built on fidelity...trust and love but most people enter into marriage with the wrong reasons and it is scary...really scary...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those who do this are betraying. They see marriage only as a means of pleasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true and that's why they are never satisfied.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

they certainly can't get enough of it. The more they do, the more they want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marriage is sacred and I think one must not get into it when not really prepared.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are absolutely right. Those who want to get married must undergo a test. those who are not ready should not marry

$ 0.00
1 year ago