Don't Stop Dreaming Despite the Brutal Life

2 25
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good day guys.

I wish you a happy weekend. How are you ? How is the weather in your place?

It was very hot here for us, the temperature was exactly 45 degrees. Ahahaha, I melted like sugar yesterday. It's been very hot here for a week. I asked why. It was said that it was so hot because it was the ripening period of the fig.

Heeeyy Fig ripen quickly or it's too hot in here. I guess this warmth is because of you.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Cryptocurrencies on the Red Carpet

Heeey, what's going on, I think it's been a month. Maybe it was more. The crypto market liked the red carpet, I guess, it just couldn't move to the green carpet. Always red, always red. ahahahhaha i reproach as if i have a lot of cryptocurrencies. I have Bitcoincashe which I earned from here and noisecash recordform. You see, I don't own a lot of crypto. I have 0.00002200 Bitcoin which I earned by playing bling game.

I have 60k Shiba Inu and 20 Digibytes that I earned from the Proinfinitiyfun site.

But I still want the market to improve. From the amount of Bitcoincash I earned from Readcash, I need to exchange some money and pay my loan. Because interest is charged. My debt is increasing day by day.

I don't know how to interpret graphics. I don't know how to interpret the market. Many of our friends publish very good articles in which they make market and graphic comments. I wish I knew how to interpret graphics and market. So I could write long articles. ahahahahha maybe Rusty would visit me more often. But this is not a problem. Readcash is such a beautiful platform that it does not require users to write an article on a particular topic. There is freedom to write about all areas of life. Rusty doesn't discriminate in this regard either. Whatever subject we write about, he visits us and rewards us. This is truly gratifying. I appreciate you Rusty.

Bitcoincash Chart

After I started writing the article, I visited the BCH/USD chart to check the latest status of Bitcoincash. Bitcoincash is currently hovering in the 104 USD band. Looking at the chart, BCH is not promising at the moment. But, do not be sad. Of course, this difficult period will pass and Bitcoincash will return to its former glory.

https://tr.tradingview.com/symbols/BCHUSD/

When I examined the chart, I saw that the Bitcoincash price rose up to the 700 USD band. It peaked in SEPTEMBER 2021. Again in September, it fell to 480 USD. In November 2021, it saw 700 USD again. This is really awesome. But whatever happened happened at the beginning of 2022. Because BCH has always experienced a downtrend. It never went up. And here it is running in the latest 104Usd band. I hope Bitcoincash breaks all resistance and enters an unstoppable uptrend.

https://tr.tradingview.com/symbols/BCHUSD/

N

You see, I tried to interpret the graphic above. I hope I didn't misinterpret. I am not an analyst. Sometimes while surfing the internet, I come across articles that are very well analyzed. Maybe I'm in this situation because I haven't done research or tried to learn how to analyze graphs.

Dreams

Everyone has their own dreams in this life. Some will come true. Some never happen. And it always remains a dream. I guess I'm one of those people whose dreams never come true. Every time I dream, I can't make it come true. Life has always been very cruel to me. But I never lose hope. Because I can never live without my hopes and dreams.

Friends, don't stop dreaming even if you know it won't come true. Work hard to make your dreams come true. Never stop chasing your dreams.

Final Thoughts

We have come to the end of another article. I hope you don't get bored reading my post. I greatly value your thoughts and advice. Please do not forget to write your comments and suggestions. Not if I don't share a kitty in this article. It has become a classic.

Today is the first day of the weekend. Enjoy the holiday and the moment. Don't forget to visit me on Noisecash.

Let's meet there too.

I dedicate this beautiful song to all of you. Rusty May this song come to you too.

Take care of yourselves.

Disclaimer.

All thoughts and opinions expressed in this article are my own. Written for entertainment purposes. There was no plagiarism. Graphic photos were saved by taking screenshots and sharing the link. The cat and the main image are my own shot.

9
$ 1.17
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

It's rainy days in our country, as of today we have experience rain the whole afternoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohhh how nice. I wish it rained here too and we could cool off a bit. where is it dear? take me with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago