Here's What's Happening in Readcash:And you don't go, Rusty..

26 32
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good evening everyone

I haven't published an article for two days. There are two reasons for this.

First of all, my articles are not read as much as they used to be. Instead of writing an article, I chose to increase my interaction by reading and commenting on the article. But that had no effect. because my posts are not being read again. This makes me wonder if I'm writing bad articles.

Another reason is my friend Rusty hasn't been around for a few days. I thought there was a problem if Rusty wasn't there.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

What's Happening in Readcash??

Hey, what's going on here?

Where is everyone and where did they go?

Dude Rusty and where are you and where did you leave us and go?

It's been six months since I registered on this platform. My journey here has been 4 months actively, that is, by writing articles.

I was a little unfamiliar with the first gentlemen. But over time I got used to it and I loved it here. Because there are people from almost all over the world. This is a very beautiful thing. We can interact with people from all over the world. And I met very good people here. A lot of articles, stories, informative articles are written. This is really a beautiful thing.

We both write articles and read stories. Thanks to them, we make new friendships by interacting with each other by making comments. And besides all that, we make money.

Thank you very much to the creators of this platform.

But what happened to Readcash?

I got the feeling that everyone is slowly leaving this place. Interaction is not established like before. Stories are not written like before.

I miss the old Readcash platform guys. And you are the ones who make this platform beautiful. Where are you all?

Hey, buddy Rusty, don't go too.

Rusty hasn't been able to visit my posts for a few days. I was wondering if this was just me. for this i wanted to check the homepage flow. So I started checking the homepage feed to see if Rusty isn't just visiting me or not visiting others as well. And I realized that Rusty doesn't just visit me alone, he's never visited anyone else, either.

But an article written while browsing the home page caught my attention. I couldn't believe it. Because the article received a prize of more than $ 1000. I was very curious about this. I wondered if Rusty had given all the awards to this article. I clicked on the article and saw that the award was not given by Rusty. but I couldn't visit the account that gave the award. Because when I clicked on it, I couldn't go to the account of the award giver. It was an anonymous award. And this prize was 1000 dollars.

Hey, what's going on here?

What does it mean?

Final Words

Yes, I wrote a new article after a little break today and it's about to end.

So, we have come to the end of today's article. As I mentioned above, Readcash is about to lose its eske air, that is, its popularity. This is what I understand. Because it seems to me that everyone is slowly leaving this place.

My friend Rusty isn't around either. Once again I say:

Sir, don't go, my friend..

Look, I'm going to express this with a song. I dedicate this song to you.

And that's the last thing I wrote. How about the 1000 dollar prize issue? I've been here for 6 months, I haven't met anyone who has received a 1000 dollar award. Didn't that catch your attention too? Doesn't it seem strange to you?

Hope to see you in the next article with the answers to these questions..

Goodbye..

Take care of yourselves...

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There was no plagiarism in any way.

I saved the two photos I shared as screenshots.

Main Picture is my own shot of you.

You can also read these articles..:

Why is a book sold so expensive?

For a More Livable, Fairer World: Down With War Long Live Peace

My Intensive And Stressful Exam Marathon Has Started

That Made Me Write Here(Readcash)My Biggest Motivation

Be Careful :Don't Let Laziness Capture You

7
$ 0.68
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Bilmiyorum but Rusty seems disappeared... I'm considering to take a break here on Readcash. Gitme Rusty!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hey are you turkish? Rusty visited me this morning. He left a small tip. Say:so it means i didn't go i'm here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not Turkish but I lived one year there in your wonderful country. Türkiyeyi seviyorum! About Rusty, nothing for me in days... like on Noise last year a lot of free tips, this year since January nothing, I kept there posting because people said: be patient. Still nothing... and getting disappointed and less motivated...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you like our country. where are you from and where did you stay in our country? noisecash yes unfortunately it was a disappointment. I hope this is not the case for readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm from Spain and I lived in Izmir, from the Mediterranean coast to the Mediterranean coast. Today I got a tip from Rusty finally!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I congratulate you. I got a tip today too. Wow Spain. beautiful place. I want to see him. Izmir is a very beautiful place. I did my military service there. did you come to izmir for a holiday did you come alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was living and working there... not holidays, the bad thing is I didn't have enough free time to discover much more but still I liked it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe another time. and discover more. Maybe you can come to the city where I live. What job do you do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sen nerdesin? Which city? Well I'm sure I will be back one day, maybe in a more relaxed way because that year was intense (I worked in international trade) but I want a change, another type of job which allows living too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I live in Mardin. Why didn't you continue working there? I hope to see you one day😊😊 I found you on Twitter on social media but I couldn't find you on Instagram.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah Mardin is a historical city right?? I'd like to see more there... I didn't work more there because job wasn't good, too hard and people not very nice, work conditions are different there. After a year I felt so stressed, tired and frustrated (no many foreigners there so that made all difficult, a long history...) Anyway think it's one of the best countries, love it and I'd go one day again! If I can explore more, I will let you know. I'm not on Instagram (don't like Zuckenberg platforms).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes honey it is a historical city. wow did you come here?

If you come again, let me know. you don't have instagram then. I wanted to follow you and I followed you on twitter. hey come to telegram

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I saw you and followed on Twitter. Ok hope one day soon, I didn't go to Mardin but I heard about different places there that I'd like to visit but not enough time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand . I hope you have time. do you have a themegram? come there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwww that's a lot of TIP!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes very much . I can't win if I stay here for years

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll be surprised many received such a huge amount. I never experienced it yet lol. Rusty is on vacation hope he will be back soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope he returns soon. Yes, I will be very surprised. because i didn't win

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope that Rusty will come back, as well as others. But I will still write and be active here and wait for rusty to comeback.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I will do that too. I will stay here and keep writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a general thing that Rusty went away for some days. He didn't come to visit me too for three days now. I am still hoping though. Because of that, so many people are leaving and only a few of us are still here. I believe things would be back to normal again.

About the $1000, it's not a new thing to me anymore because so many people have been lucky even by Marc. He tips very hugely and helped people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope everything goes back to the way it was. so there's nothing weird about this $1,000 prize? oh it can't be Then what will happen, let me be given this award too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it can be given to you. Once some of these people likes your post, they tip you that amount.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

but this is too much. I don't think I can earn that much. it's a chance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, a chance and a luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may the luck come to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago