Emancipation from the Enslaving Economic Order

4 18
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

hello everyone

I'm undecided whether to write a new article today. But in the end I decided to write.

I am currently in financial difficulties. I need to pay a loan debt installment but I haven't found any money yet. I guess I'll have to ask a few friends for a loan for this. Damn it.

I don't like paying off debt with debt. Unfortunately I have to. I haven't found a job yet. But I believe that God will help me. I pray to him every day.

And today I have a new sponsor. I would like to express my endless thanks to my friend @Remona. And thank you to my new sponsors.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Current Economic Order

The same economic order prevails almost everywhere in the world. Capitalist Economic order. What I write here is my own personal opinion. I can't say this openly that the current economic order is an order established to make us slaves of the system.

I have no doubt about it. If we compare the world's income to a cake, those who take the biggest share from this cake are those who establish the current economic order and ensure its continuation. Very few people get this big share. If we investigate the number of the richest people in the world, we can easily see that very few people have a large part of the world's income compared to the 8 billion people living in the world. Those who hold this wealth add wealth to their wealth thanks to the people they enslave. And they allow the continuation of this current economic order by charging people with loans to keep the system going. People become slaves of the system because of these debts.

The only way out of this situation is a cryptocurrency-focused decentralized system that has emerged against this current economic order and wants this exploitation system to disappear, that does not enslave people economically, but wants to liberate them.

Cryptocurrency promises people an economic freedom.

Cryptocurrency has emerged as an alternative to the current economic order. Cryptocurrency is an economic order that is decentralized and promises wealth to all, where not a handful of people are rich.

And whoever wants to be economically free, the address is clear:

Bitcoincash

Remember: Bitcoincash is freedom. If you want to get rid of the exploitative economic order, Bitcoincash is the right address.

Help

If anyone knows of a platform where I can earn 100 dollars in a short time, please let me know. Because I need money urgently. And I need a platform where I can earn this amount in a short time.

I know maybe some of you will advise me to find a job. Friends, I have applied for a job in many places and I follow job postings every day. But I have not received a positive response from the job applications I have made so far. so i am trying to earn the amount of money i need on the internet.

Another request I ask of you is to pray for me. Please don't forget me in your prayers.

final thoughts

You are reading the last thoughts of an article. Thank you to everyone who has read this far.

I hope I can solve the debt issue that I mentioned at the beginning of the article. I wrote the title as liberation from the enslaving order. Because this order enslaves people instead of liberating them. The only way out of this is crypto. And I think this will be possible with Bitcoincash. Long live Bitcoincash.

Bitcoincash is Freedom.

Hope to see you in my next post. Goodbye.

Don't forget to follow and impress me on Hive..

Disclaimer

Feelings and thoughts at this age belong to me.

There was no plagiarism.

photo belongs to me.

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

4
$ 0.67
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
+ 1
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Hope cryptos can be the exit of the current corrupted system my friend, good article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teşekkür ederim. Umarım olur.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed the economy is decided by a few just like the wars that affects us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago