A Humane, Fair Life -1-

12 26
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Beginning

Hello good evening friends.

My day has been quiet. Now I decided to write an article and got started. What should i write? Ahahaha I'm thinking about this as I write.

I finally read and commented on all the notifications that came days later. Hahaha I'm so happy. I noticed something, every time I send the BitcoinCash I earn to my wallet, my amount of money does not increase at all. Ahahaha The amount of Bch is increasing, but our amount of money in Turkish lira is decreasing. I am writing here with a smile, but I am very sad about it. I have goals. I guess I won't be able to reach my goals as long as the market is bad. Our country is already experiencing an economic crisis. Inflation is rising day by day. Young unemployed reached 10 million. Every day I lose hope in finding a job.

Despite all the negative things, I keep a smile on my face. There is a saying:

What can we do, other than being human.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

A Humane, Fair Life

From our birth to our youth, we do not care about life. Because we have parents who meet our basic needs. They do their best to help us lead a humane life. No matter what we do, we cannot repay our parents. Anyway, when we say infancy, childhood, adolescence, we are now an adult individual. And the realities of the world are before us with all their nakedness. All our efforts in life are to lead a Humane Fair life in the future. We are now aware of the injustice in the world. And we will work with all our strength to eliminate this injustice. Despite all kinds of difficulties, we find ourselves in an effort to survive. However, when we were little, life was beautiful to us. We thought life was dusty pink. We were not aware of any difficulties or injustice. What we eat in front of us, we do not eat behind us. We were in just such a situation.

Tiny Cat in My Phone's Gallery

Trying to figure out what trying to do here. She's sneaking up on me from behind the log.

@Theblackdoll

Yes friends. You know by now that I love cats. Our garden was almost filled with kittens. We had a cat when we moved into our current house. His name was Tuti. He stayed with us for 15 years. And one day he left the house and never came back. We are all very upset about this. I searched the internet. When cats were going to die, they would suddenly disappear and go away. Our cat Tuti also went away. It's been 3 years since Tuti has gone. But when he left, he left us his two kittens. We named one Legend, and the other State. Both are male. And now the little cat whose photo I will share is our Tuti's Granddaughter. Same with her grandmother. It looks a lot like tuti.

In another article, I will share this little pup's siblings and mother.

ahahahahaha look, he's hiding from me. He's trying to camouflage himself.

My Ongoing Problem with Noisecash

As you know, I created a new account on noisecash. But my tip continues on this new account. I comment through my online to interact with people. But some channels set strict rules different from Noisecash rules. I guess that's why I got banned. Noisecash and Readcash are universal platforms. We should be able to share and comment in any language. We should not be banned just because we commented in our own language.

If you haven't followed me yet, I'm waiting for you to my Noisecash Account 👉https://noise.cash/u/Marazow

Disclaimer

This article is the intellectual product of my mind. There was no plagiarism. Photos also belong to me.

A Quotations for each article

people of weak character need vindictive feelings to survive.

7
$ 0.84
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 3
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

My heart melted looking at that kitty.. gimme plssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you are not far away. Then nothing should happen to your kitty in the cargo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm actually not happy about the market condition too but I know we will recover. I used to have a cat but it left too after it broke it's leg. Your cat is the same colour with mine. It's so cute. Enjoy your day dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it will be fixed as soon as possible. thank you dear. you take care of yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is certainly like a roller coaster, just like Crypto, it's goes ups and down, anyway, just enjoy the ride of life.

I like cats but I don't want it at home, I have allergies 😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your good wishes dear. I don't feed it at home either, I feed it in the courtyard of the house my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the cat..will u give it to me ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaha tell me where are you dear of course i will give

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cat is so adorable, too bad people don't like cats in my country, some people thought, because they see it as an evil creature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why ? evil creature? so silly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, but most believe that humans turn into cats and hurt people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God. How do people believe in this superstition?

$ 0.00
1 year ago