Bitcoin&Bitcoin Cash&Total 2 Analysis/01.03.22-Right perspective

6 49
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

First of all, I would like to thank my sponsors.You can follow them here.


The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

Remember! Buy the Fear, Sell the Greed.

Fibonacci is my favorite love after my wife :D

If you are ready, shall we begin??


Let's start wih Bitcoin!

Market Cap
$792,898,625,730

Currently Price
$41,795.51

source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/

Btc 4h

If you have read my previous articles, I have always said that small investors are afraid and sell their coins, but every time the price drops, I see that strong buyers continue to buy bitcoin. I wrote them when I was at 36000 and now we are at 41.800 levels :) If fear prevails in the market, whales come into play.Do you want me to prove it to you?


source: https://alternative.me/crypto/fear-and-greed-index/

price came from 36000 to 41.800.In these markets, technical analysis and news are valid up to a point. The fact of the matter is psychology. They play with people's psychology in such a way that they take out more where you say it won't come out anymore, they drop more from where you say it won't fall from here, so that they can buy what you have for cheaper.

Next is Bitcoin Cash.

Market Cap
$6,231,127,002

Currently Price
$328
source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

26.02.2022

I showed you that I expected 2 rises on February 26, so I said that these declines were fake.Let's see what happens together shall we?

01.03.2022


I drew the 2nd line according to our support zone and ah it turned exactly from there and the price came to the level I expected.. I 'm happy about it now :))

so do you remember that??

Next is TOTAL 2

What is Total  2 ?

TOTAL shows the top 125 cryptocurrencies by total market cap.

TOTAL2 shows the total market capitalization of the 125 top cryptocurrencies excluding BTC. OTHERS shows the total market capitalization of the top 125 cryptocurrencies, excluding BTC and some other top cryptocurrencies..
Please do not confuse these two.

TOTAL 2

Let's see if the price will make a move towards our purple resistance as it has in the past.



Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.


11
$ 4.65
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 9
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

When the market dips or rises, there are wins and loses on both sides depending on your investment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are right :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should have bought during the dip, so scared haha 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)) It’s okey. Next time you can :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I completely agree with you. The whales seem to know the psychology of the market very well. It was very good information about TOTAL 2. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I was sharing this, bitcoin made a great debut to 44000 e :) thank you for comment my dear friendd

$ 0.00
2 years ago