Bitcoin&Bitcoin Cash& Xtz(Tezos) 12.02.22-Right perspective

13 38

The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

Hello everyone!

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

Today,

We will examine 3 charts.

Let's start with Bitcoin

Market Cap
806,652,802,778 $
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/


Bitcoin 4H


First of all, our orange support zone has turned into a resistance zone. Why?
America made statement about Ukraine and bitcoin continued to fall hard..As you know, there are Fed statements on February 16.This is very important.If bitcoin manages to stay above 39000 on these explanations, nothing can stop bitcoin :) but if we think badly,if the thing between ukraine and russia continues.And if the Fed makes a surprise announcement on interest rates... I don't want to talk about this right now :)

Anyway let's get back to our chart.41,400 our initial support points.Horizontal resistance and also the Fibonacci 0.5 level.If bad explanations come in, as I said 39000 will wait to defend us.Finally attention, 55 moving average can work as support.I will update the chart if there is anything extra in the coming days.



Next is Bitcoin Cash (We all love this don't we :)

Market Cap
6,086,426,266$
(https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/)

Bitcoin Cash 1D


We are still above 315 support level.Actually not bad.Like i said if bad explanation come, 290-270 very strong support.They will want to keep this place.We don't need to panic for now.If we go below this zone we may need to talk about this again.If we go up, we need to cross the 350 zone with a strong candle.Let's see what is going to happen.Finally, I want to show you why the 290-270 support zone is so strong from a different perspective.



Bitcoin Cash 1D

Do you understand now why this zone is so strong? :)



Next is Xtz(Tezos)

Market Cap
3,610,033,741 $

XTZ(TEZOS) 4H

This friend has a hard time holding on to the support zone.If bitcoin drops a little more,3.8, the orange support zone, will be waiting for us.I deleted it so that the graph would not look confused, but the c at the a-b-c point is exactly at the fibonacci 705 level.(this is known as the nice turning point). Let's see if the price will want to go to the orange zone.



Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.

11
$ 2.15
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 8
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have been on this platform for less than a year and I confess that before joining I had no knowledge of cryptocurrencies. Since then I have been trying to educate myself on the subject. I always try to read content where the language used is as simple as possible for my understanding, since I do not handle the terms. Your graphics are very well detailed, with simple language. I will try to keep up with you because I find what you publish very interesting. Another way of seeing and understanding. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind comments, I try my best.I spent most of my time learning this business and i keep learning.Actually, I can go into more details and write more specific things, but on this platform, I take care to share in a simple way that everyone can understand.I will continue to write more for you :) Thank you for comment, you made me happy

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I like your analysis very much, you analyze very well, comprehensively and understandably, along with diagrams. I really hope bitcoin doesn't fall anymore, and will rise after this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't tell you how nice it is to hear these...thank you so much.I can go into more detailed and specific topics, but here I try to write and draw in a way that people who do not know and have little idea can understand, I will continue in this way because I have received positive feedback on this subject.Again, thank you for kind comment my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great path you have taken, so keep it up my friend. Thank you very much for your sponsorship, this is a great honor for me my friend, thank you for your trust... 💚☘️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, thank you for your sponsorship and nice words, let's rise together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear, sure, it's a great honor... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't realise that this kind of blog would really caught my interest. I've been here for five months and your article suddenly came and those charts amazes me, although I can't understand and read them the way you did, I'm still excited to see and read your article every day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your kind words made me very proud.Thank you very much,really,I'm happy to see you here,I will be here everyday, By the way, I enjoy reading and following your every post.Let's keep rising together!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, I hope I can read chart like you.. it's been a year still not good at it haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe :) I think you know but you don't realize :) , thank you for comment and support, welcomee ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha still far from learning it. But it's one of my goals to understand chart better.. gonna follow your blog so I'll learn from you too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad to hear that, really :) It takes a long time to learn this job, but once you learn it, everything seems so easy. Of course I'm not great either, I just write and draw what I see:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago