Bitcoin&Bitcoin Cash and Total 2 Analysis 10.02.22-Right perspective

11 35
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty


The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

Hello everyone!

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

Today,

We will examine 3 charts.

Let's start with Bitcoin

Market Cap
855,448,181,467$
(https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/)

Bitcoin 4H

As you see bitcoin these days is very volatile.We managed to stay above the 43500 orange support zone but unexpected data from America today made bitcoin go down fast for a short time.We're quickly back at our red 45800 resistance level.This is the area where there are many sellers.They quickly brought the price down to 43200 and scared a lot of people.Then the price went up fasterWhales know their business very well :) price will try this zone again, if we don't pass, 43500 will be waiting for us. Let's see what will happen.




Next is Bitcoin Cash (We all love this don't we :)

Market Cap is 6,559,445,878$
(https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/)

Bitcoin Cash 1H

let's get to Bitcoin Cash.We are in a critical area right now.If we pass this place with the support of bitcoin, we will have approved the third wave movement then if the price wants some rest, this time 355 will work as our support zone.If this place works, we will be open for the 5th wave.


I want to show you from a slightly broader perspective so that your point of view may change.You will better understand why resistance zones are important.

Bitcoin 4H



TOTAL 2

I want to tell you a little bit about Total 2. Total 2 is very important for us when analyzing altcoins.

What is Total 2 ?

TOTAL2 shows the total market capitalization of the 125 top cryptocurrencies excluding BTC. OTHERS shows the total market capitalization of the top 125 cryptocurrencies, excluding BTC and some other top cryptocurrencies.

Our green support zone you see here worked fine 2 times.I hope we pass the purple zone without the need for the 3rd. :)

Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.

11
$ 2.07
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @DegenLogbook
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I didn't see in my life that someone explain a crypto analysis like you ....great job my dear friend...keep growing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woww I'm so happy to read this now.. :) my day will be energetic thanks to you:) thank you so much my friend , I'll do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not good in this friend but thanks with this few details.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to write more clearly in my next articles for you, thank you for comment and welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No it's good.. I'm not good in graphs. I've been in crypto since last year and it's just I didn't study it hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My friend, I liked your analysis very much, as you explain with a diagram, it's great. I hope we will see a growing situation in prices. Good luck... ☘️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, thank you very much for your nice comment. Positive data from America unfortunately dragged bitcoin down hard yesterday evening.I hope we start rise up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, I hope so, too, dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting my friend, so if the BCH manage to reach purple zone was it mean it will continue to rise? I wonder what is fifth wave means 🤔.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello ! firstly, thank you very much for your support..wave subject is related to elliot wave principle.If the area you call pink is the red resistance area, that is (422),After wave 3 is over, it is the 4th retracement wave and then its final move, the wave that goes to the 5th target but for these to occur, the 3rd wave must mature first.I still don't think wave 3 is over.We need to go to the orange zone and complete it as the 3rd wave.From there, it should retreat to the yellow zone, which is now the resistance zone, to 355 and start the 5th movement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago