Bitcoin Cash&Total2 Analysis/26.02.22-Right perspective

2 31
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

First of all, I would like to thank my sponsors.You can follow them here.

Hello everyone.

The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

I hated politics my whole life.I think the current war is all about politics..It saddens us to see such bad things in 2022.states and rich people will go on with their lives as if they never happened after 1 year, but unfortunately it is common people like us who suffer.I don't want to watch the news.......anyway i don't want to continue because if i keep talking i will say bad things.

Let's talk a little bit about cryptocurrencies.

Despite bad news from Ukraine, bitcoin seems to be holding steady.


Let's start with Bitcoin Cash

Market Cap
$5,951,891,766

Currently Price
$313.04

source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

Bitcoin Cash 4h

Reaction buying came in as we expected from strong support level of 259-262.With strong candles, the price brought itself up to 262 levels.It's normal for us to experience a slight withdrawal right now.Staying above the blue line showing the downtrend breakout from above, I'm waiting for it to re-test and booom :)
If we're going up, i expect it to go 2 ways.
1-From the downtrend line as i said.
2-Reversal from the intersection of the moving averages

First we have to go to level 328.It doesn't look bad for now.




Next is TOTAL 2

What is Total  2 ?

TOTAL shows the top 125 cryptocurrencies by total market cap.

TOTAL2 shows the total market capitalization of the 125 top cryptocurrencies excluding BTC. OTHERS shows the total market capitalization of the top 125 cryptocurrencies, excluding BTC and some other top cryptocurrencies..
Please do not confuse these two.


TOTAL 2 4h



TOTAL 2 is a very important data source in my opinion.If the price doesn't go straight up, I expect it to repeat what it did in the past.You can follow the support and resistance zones.




Crypto Fear & Greed Index

fear & Greed Index

source: https://alternative.me/crypto/fear-and-greed-index/

Fear&Greed index is still in fear, who do you think makes these purchases when everyone is so scared? :)) Whales love fear.


Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.

6
$ 1.85
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 4
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My dear friend, I completely agree with you, the occurrence of this war has made us very sad and worried. And the point is, the price of bitcoin has not changed much since the war.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my dear friendd, you are right. If the war ends quickly, I think we can see strong bullish movements from bitcoin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago