Bitcoin Cash&bitcoin&TOTAL Analysis/16.02.22-Right perspective

5 36
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty


First of all, I would like to thank my sponsors.You can follow them here.


If you are ready, shall we begin??

Hello everyone, I said at the top of my post yesterday that I was expecting a rise:)
and we managed to stay above 44000.Now we Shouldn't go below 44 000.

The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

We will examine 3 charts.


Today,

Let's Start with Bitcoin Cash (We all love this don't we :)

Market Cap
6,509,873,643$

Currently Price
$342.91

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

Bitcoin Cash 4H

Who missed bitcoin cash ? :)

The support and resistance levels I mentioned before are the same.If you want to see it, please check my old posts.Price is making a nice effort to break above the 345 zone.The price turned very well from the fibonacci 0.5-0.618 level and came this far.(C point where a-b-c point is).If we can go above the 350 level, the previous peak 362.7 will be waiting for us, we can get a reaction from here.The 383 resistance is the region with strong sellers.We are heading towards critical areas.


(I think you might want to take a closer look at the chart)
I leave it here for you

Bitcoin Cash 2H

Next is Bitcoin

Market Cap
844,322,630,737 $

Currently Price
$44,537.41
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/

Bitcoin 2H

Now you know, I've been saying for days how important the gray zone is.Finally the price managed to rise above this zone.As you can see, after the price went up, it wanted to go down 4-5 times again, but buyers made strong defense.Now our first target is 45,500, here it may not be easy to pass...



Next is TOTAL

TOTAL 4H


You see the blue resistance line coming from below, right?
The 8th wonder of the world :))
Price tried this line 9 times but failed and then the rise began.
The price has returned very nicely from the point I have specified as the Fibonacci golden ratio (0.618) and also the C point.
We are now in the purple resistance zone again.


What is TOTAL?
TOTAL shows the top 125 cryptocurrencies by total market cap.

TOTAL2 shows the total market capitalization of the 125 top cryptocurrencies excluding BTC. OTHERS shows the total market capitalization of the top 125 cryptocurrencies, excluding BTC and some other top cryptocurrencies..
Please do not confuse these two.



I say it again, the market is now waiting for the fed statement.


Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.


7
$ 2.51
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @DegenLogbook
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Do you take altcoin requests? If so, I would like to read your thoughts on Metahero ($HERO), seeing as I chose this for my first trade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, as usual, your analysis was excellent and informative. The uptrend has started well, I hope it continues.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much for the beautiful thoughts my friend , I hope it continues... thank you for comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your thoughts are fantastic and fabulous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so muchhh my bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago