I am exposed to covid19

17 52
Avatar for Cryps
Written by
3 years ago

Good Evening everyone.

I am Cryps from the Philippines. I work as a Nurse in a public hospital.

This afternoon i received a message from my headnurse. One of my colleague has been tested positive for covid19.

For the whole week of my duty, he is my partner. Even though we were wearing personal protective equipments it made me worried.

After hearing the bad news, i started to feel some throat irritation and mild cough. This symptoms im experiencing is included in the covid19 symptoms. I don't know if its psycological because of the bad news.

I am scheduled for covid19 swabbing test for tomorrow. I'm hoping that my test will be negative.

Wish me luck guys! Goodnight!

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cryps
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You're test will be negative dear! I salute you for doing what you are doing right now especially this difficult times. Please look after yourself, megadose vitamin c if you can!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the appreciation. It means to much to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you'll be fine. I'm not sure if this might help but make sure to take lots of fruits rich in vit c to strengthen your immune system. Stay safe and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Besides that, im taking up some multivitamins, exercise and a good rest. Btw, thank you for the advise. Gbu too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will pray you. i hope you've fine. don't worry kaya yan laban lng po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My swab test is done. I hope it is negative. Thank you for your prayer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️Hope you recovery soon brother. 💙 And take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support. God Bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Due to current situation anyone can be exposed to Covid19.Brother dont worry you will recover soon.Our prayers are with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yea. I knew but it dont take away my worries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll pray for you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be great bro. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sad dear. I'll pray for you so that your result show that corona negetive 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago