Mind reader

4 31

Yoshi: Why am I out so early when I know my boss won't be coming to work. I just feel like my boss should just have accident and never come back.

Lakshmi: This life is too hard on me I just can't endure longer than this,see that trailer that is coming,it should just crush me to death so everything can end.

Lovelin: How will I tell my husband that all our four children are not his own and that there father as come back to claim them. How will I tell him he has low sperm count. I'm in big trouble.

Null: Waw see that lovely babe,see her curves I feel like getting down with her. Looking at her alone get me moved.

Steve: How will I tell my wife I went bankrupt and the bank will be claiming our house. How do I face my kids now.

Kash: It seems I see spirits of my dead mother that I used for ritual. I can't rest myself both day and night.

All this people are thinkers and they were all thinking In there mind but Toje could hear what they were all thinking, it was a special gift she had since she celebrated her 20th birthday and she has been trying so hard to control her ears from listening to people's thought.

Toje live with her auntie's family since her parents died when she was just five years old. Now on her 20th birthday when she woke up, she discover she could hear some things in her ears,she went to her door to see if someone was there but the person was only passing at her window. When her aunt sent her to get something outside the house she discover she hear too much of people passing her without talking out. She was confused and told her aunt about it but her aunt abuse her in her thought and she could hear it clearly and told her what she thought, her aunt was scared and told her not to discuss it with anyone in the house. Toje's aunt husband is a rich man so there are many maids in the house, her aunt ask her to listen to other people in the house to see if it the same, they sat at the pavement and then she started saying what each person was saying including her auntie's husband who went bankrupt and has not talk to his wife,her aunt ran to her husband and ask him if truly he was bankrupt and he said yes but was surprised because he was just thinking it some minutes ago so how come his wife knew.Toje went to the market one day and could not control her hearing, different people with different thoughts, people's thought are too scary, the thoughts were echoing in her hear and it hurt her so much that ever since then she became deaf and dumb but only hear the thoughts when she is in a noisy environment.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty0310
empty
empty
empty

There is an adage that says 'if the stomach can be open, I will show you how my stomach is' . If we have people like Toje who can read people's thought,the world would have only face each other warm. If you could hear the thought of your best friend, maybe you would have been a murderer yourself. Many people have been a murderer in their thoughts through their bad thought towards people. If we could read people's mind it could have been easy to know who to fight, who the real enemy is and so on.

Even while you read this 😂 what's your thoughts towards the person next to you or you intentions towards that friend of yours,are you the true enemy or is your best friend your best enemy in his or her thoughts. Our thoughts are scary if listen to by others but thank God we all are unable to read each other's mind .

@Olasquare what were you thinking by asking who was with me when you call me on video call 😂😂😂😊.

Human minds will be scary if there was people gifted to read thoughts and it might even end thier life because if people know around you that you have the ability they might want to kill you so you won't expose them by knowing their thoughts toward someone.

Your loyal beauty........thanks for reading

3
$ 0.51
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty0310
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hearing one's thoughts, can make your world so noisy, and no one can handle that. But to know one's thoughts like having the ability to read it is a lot better. It will help and work for your advantage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha so I cannot be curious again especially when the background is pitch dark? Your voice started changing and I needed to know all is well behind you 🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice write-up!!! hearing people's thought can be crazy, is more like running mad!! I can't handle such gift🤷 but I think reading of mind is quite different from hearing of thoughts!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfectionalism

$ 0.00
1 year ago