Trust

6 29
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Life Lessons

It so hard to be trusted, trust is hard to earn when lost. For me I hardly trust people so it so hard for you to know me so well especially if you are close to me. I once was stupid and trusted friends around me than even my family.

Every child gain his/her trust from home. When a mother throws her child,the child trusted her not to let go. From the first time a child Is thrown and catch, he/she has gained trust in anyone that throws him/her to catch back. Every child keep it from then on to trust easily, but any day you throw the child and you let go, from that day on the child will never let you carry him/her again.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty

Another trust is when you first fall in love,even if you see others been hurt 💔, You still believe in your spouse no matter what people say around you. I remember when I first dated a guy, I trusted him that nothing can separate us, even when my friends told me he was asking other girls out, I still don't believe them not until I saw a chat of his with my best friend who travelled to lagos and came back, they've been sleeping with eachother. He broke up with me and told me because I don't give him sex he is tired of a 2 ½ years relationship. I was so hurt 😞 and decided not to trust any guy again. He came back to beg me after years of being away and I decline because I know he only wanted to have sex with me.

If you are so dedicated to a particular hustle and neglect other ways,if you later failed in a big way,it will be hard to take a risk even when some tried and was successful. Trust is earn easily but hard to earn after lost.

I find it so hard to trust anymore with the believe everyone is the same. I trusted so many people with different cases, but I have never had exemption in people's trust.

It best not to trust at all and just flow with whatever you see, because trusting will only cause you pain if broken.

Every relationship either love,friendship, work, suppose to be built on trust but for some reasons some people prefer to break the trust for their selfish reasons. Some break trust because of what they will gain so they break the trust of someone that trust them.

Now I have trust issues now,it very hard for me to trust you even when you prove to me. Ever since I read the 48 laws of power,I only play along so I won't feel hurt when you later fuck up.

Thanks @Fexonice1 for the prompt it really feel great to write on this. I am also calling on other writers @Bjread.cash @adereign @McYusuf and others.

Kindly tag @Fexonice1

8
$ 1.14
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Life Lessons

Comments

Its hard to find true people that are trustworthy these days. You could trust them and they would turn their backs on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your case is still better..mine is worse, I built my walls so high to the extent that no one can't know much about me, even my parents don't know much about me also. Not that I'm proud of it, it just that I'm so afraid of trusting anyone because I know how it feels to betray someone's trust. So trust is one of my greatest challenge in life. I wish I could change a bit though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nicely written, and I love the part where you demonstrated how a child got to trust his or her parents. BTW, you should submit the article to Naija Wazobia community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to search for the community but I couldn't get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here is it, join first before submitting your article. https://read.cash/c/naija-wazobia-9ea9

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will send the link to you so you can join and submit it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago