My feelings-I

1 69
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

I have some skeleton in my cupboard I don't know if anyone knows it but before they put me in my coffin and close it.....

Am cleaning out my closet

Stop hurting people's feelings with the disguise of being "blunt"🙄

Sometimes,being blunt isn't necessary!!!

There are people who have zero emotional intelligence, don't make people go into depression bcos of how and what you say to them

There are better ways you can talk to a person doing it "wrong"

Cause I'm an evil bae, I deserve to die in pain

And my heart so cold, I got frostbite inside my veins

I can't see no evil, I put tints inside my frames

I'm in a world so cold, please excuse me for this pain

When we were kids, I'm the one your mother told you not to play with

She was scared for your lifе, never thought one day I'd takе it

I know it's a cold world but I'm a colder bae

Had too much conversations with the devil on my shoulder, nigga

This little body of mine never had a soul in it

Had trouble findin' my heart, I move too cold with it

I can't give you none of my time, I know you thought I was blind

I even saw through the blinds, how you had control of me, oh

I ain't never need no bitch to keep me company

I just said it so you think I had a heart

You knew my true intentions from the start

Left a bunch of bitches reminiscing 'cause we fell apart

Can't show no love, feel no pain, move the same way

I can't be concerned about niggas if they ain't gang-gang

Put you on a shirt, make your family feel the same pain

It's time to put this shit to rest, I never meant to break your heart

And treat you like the rest, I know I'm a fuckin' mess

I love it when you get undressed

And you tell me all those pretty little lies, I'm impressed with you

Please excuse me for the pain

I had to make you feel my pain,

Yeah

Let me talk my shit

But I really think it's time I let these niggas feel my pain,

He played my heart like it's his favorite song

Gather up my past bitches just so y'all can sing along

Why you move so wrong to me

Why you move so wrongfully

I know I said my love won't change but I got my first check and I spent it on my chains, oh, oh

Used to get bad luck when you cry but I would always brush it off

So I never took the blame

Know I always said I would change for you

I wasn't tryna stay the same for you

And I can't the blame for you no more

Cause I'm an evil bae, I deserve to die in pain

And my heart so cold, I got frostbite inside my veins

I can't see no evil, I put tints inside my frames

I'm in a world so cold, please excuse me for this pain

I like the way am feeling now no come use your reggae spoil my blues........

7
$ 6.60
$ 6.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
+ 7
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Comments

Your feelings is going like rap. Numerous desires and mixed feelings, haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago