Missing the special

6 27
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Marriage

You may be miles away,

You may be miles apart,

But, hubby you are and will,

Always stay in my heart,

I miss you so much,

Now, longing for your touch!

I feel so incomplete when you are not around me.

It feels like a part of my body has been cut out.

I need you dearest hubby more than ever,

and not for any particular reason, just because I love you.

I miss you so much.

All the times I have taken your presence for granted flashes before my eyes.

I find my present self, envying the past me so bad.

I wish I could go back in time and be with you again.

I wish that last final moment with you never had to end.

I can't wait to see you again dear husband and show you how much you mean to me.

I love you a lot baby. I can't stop missing you!

You know that you are really missing someone when you are at the best party ever,

with your besties and you are still wondering what that one special person must be doing at the moment.

I hope baby you are missing me too.

I am really waiting to get out of here and be in your arms!

I love you baby.

Darling husband, you are a blessing in disguise to me.

But when you are not around,

I feel like I have been denied of what is mine.

This is because you belong with me and nowhere else.

I miss you here

Nothing makes me happier than knowing you are with me and you are missing me although you are miles away.

I could do with you being away, but not with you not be there for me.

I am so happy that the distance has never changed how I feel about you or the way how you feel about me.

I miss you when you are away, it is true. But baby, each time I see you, it is priceless.

I love you.

I am missing you so much I can't tell you

It's in the day I think about you

In the night when there is no one besides

I have this unusual fear in my mind

No one to hold my hand

No one to understand,

Just come back and give me my life

Because it's not the same without you

My baby I am so missing you here.

I usually stay silent and don't talk to anyone

I stay silent and do things alone

Life is really not the same without you

There is a difference in my mood untold

I always wish that you come right now

And I can see you..I feel alone in the crowd

I am missing you so much my love!

Since the time you are not with me

I am in a state of blue as I can be

Nothing is good without you my boy

And nothing is without your company

I need that constant hug from you

And I need that constant love all through

Know for sure..That I am missing you!

One moment of darkness cause so much pain

Look at me and look at my tears in vain

Can't really live without you my hubby

Can't really live a life without you

I have realized that I cannot stay without you

I am missing you so much

I am missing your touch

Please come back my hubby dear!

You know me so well,

And you know my plight,

When you are not there in sight,

I really don't feel good,

Because you are my life,

From your sad wife,

Please come back soon!

All the times I have taken your presence for granted flashes before my eyes.

I find my present self, envying the past me so bad.

I wish I could go back in time and be with you again.

I wish that last final moment with you never had to end.

I can't wait to see you again dear husband and show you how much you mean to me.

I love you a lot baby.

I can't stop missing you!

Days are just passing without any clue,


Without you I feel so lonely and blue,


I am so missing you from my heart,


I don't feel good when you are apart,


Just one request from my side,


Please come back soon in my life,


Because I miss you so much my hubby,


I love you so much.

My hubby,


I miss your caring nature to thee!


I miss your concern for me,


I miss the moments we used to laugh,


I miss those and all the tasks,


I miss you more than ever today,


So would like to make a plea,


That please come back to me,


Coz I miss you to thee,


I love you so much!

I have some compliments to give you

Early this day my hubby dear

You bring a smile on my face every moment of life

With you, I have an awesome cheer

Stay as you are my dear my love

Its you all the way I love


6
$ 0.74
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @McYusuf
+ 2
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Marriage

Comments

You make me feel awnnnnnnn. 😂

What a superb write. I felt like I was the man in picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Epele sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like ?🤣 Do you mean it?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mean which part

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why are you telling me sorry?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the love from the poem. I think you are really missing your special someone that you even created a very romantic poem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago