Fortune seer

6 43
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

I hope there won't be alot of typing error In this article because some part of my phone is bad and it hard to see some of it. I can't really explain how it happened, it was the only thing In my bag and I got home and tried to charge it when I saw the screen is damaged 💔 😢. I hope It won't stop work before I'm able to get a new one.

Back to the topic of the day ........Fortune seer or let's say Fortune teller. Have you ever had the experience of someone telling you about your future or maybe your parent told you what they heard about how your future will be. If you have had the experience have you work towards it or do you have second thought about It. Well I think I have.

I remember when I was still a little younger and we were in church, during prayer session the prophetess said she saw a vision of me in a military uniform. I remember then I do not even like military, what I wanted was to be a lawyer. I love law so much. After this vision I just forgot about it because it not what I wanted but after my secondary education and I travelled to lagos, one day I saw a navy officer who is a lady, oh my gosh I love it, she is a marine officer,her white uniform and hairdo make me fall heads over hills for her, I love her so much and in my head I imagine myself being in the military. Ever after I have always wanting to be in military.

I make enquiry about what it takes, I tried to go for NDA but it was too late, my age disqualified me. I decided to go to school first and enter as a tradeswoman into any of the force except police. After my school, I took another form for navy, I prayed so well that my name should be among the list and I was so happy when the list was out and my name was there. We were to write a test to be qualified for the medical screening. I went for the exam and It was really a great one but when the second list will be out my name wasn't there, I cried 😢 all night, I felt like cursing those involve in it because I know I did the test well. Then I remembered I have no one in the navy who can help me, the only help was in God, well maybe it not yet time for me that's why God make it impossible. Now I lost interest in it. Or maybe I should try again next year.

When you are given a vision of who you will become in future, do not hesitate to work towards it else it will only be heard and not manifested. I remember a story told by someone of two friends who went to a Fortune seer a seek for there future life, to know what they will become. When they got there the man said to friend A that he will be very rich in future, many people will be risen through him and his generations will never know poverty again. Friend A was so happy to hear this and his friend rejoiced with him. The seer then look at Friend B and told him what he saw in his future. The seer said friend B will be very poor and that no matter how he work so hard he can never be rich . Friend B was so sad to hear this 😢 . They left the man's place and went to their house. When they got home they didn't talk to each other, they just went to bed. All through the night friend B could not sleep and was thinking on how to change his destiny so he came into conclusion that no matter what he will work so hard to change what the seer saw.

In the morning friend B ask his friend A to let them go to work as usual, friend A said he is not going to work that even if he work he will still be successful in future so he stop working and stay home waiting for the future to come. Friend B left his friend to work in the city.Friend B work day and night, he saved enough money and started his own business after 4years. His business was growing well until when his lucky day came and the federal government gave him a contract which Change his life totally. He own a house in the city and also cars, he met his dream woman and decided to get married. He decided to go visit his friend and invite him for his wedding since he's the only family he had. In his thoughts he knows his friend would have been rich and moved out of that place he left him but he decided to go if someone might know his whereabout.

When he got there, some part of the house is damaged, he met his friend sitting outside with a small boy fighting over a plate of garri. Friend A was surprise to see his friend so rich and also thought his friend collected his glory. They both went back to the seer and the man sad to them " when I told you both what I saw do I ask you not to work, if you do not work how then do you expect to become rich". Friend A cried so hard and regretted his actions. Friend B took his friend to lagos and gave him and his child shelter in one of his houses and set up a business for him.

9
$ 4.94
$ 4.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 9
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Comments

I believe that seer exist, just that I wouldn't love to be told what my future holds. On the other way round, it will save the stress of going directionless, as one is sure of what he/she is going to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that seer exist, just that I wouldn't love to be told what my future holds. On the other way round, it will save the stress of going directionless, as one is sure of what he/she is going to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am familiar with this story because they see a vision about us being doesn't mean we should not work, we will only allow the vision to die for life, faith without work is dead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is pure example of what they mean by FAITH WITHOUT WORK IS DEAD. Let me take it down a bit, according to God all of us have a bright future but the future will still remain dark untill we work towards it. Period!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, we shouldn't rely much on what they say too because not many of them are sent from God. To me, even if I heard such, I will conclude and say God should let His will be done. At that moment, I wouldn't be lazy not to do anything but work hard because I follow what the Bible says that "no food for a lazy man."

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nobody has control over our future except us. We all have to make a conscious effort to become who we want to be. No amount of fortune telling can do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago