Amnesia

4 36
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
This are my lovely sponsors and I can bet you will learn from every of their articles you come across. 

I woke up in an hospital feeling headache, when I opened my eyes I saw some people shouting and screaming a name. I open wide and saw a doctor, nurse and another man standing right to my bed. I was confused but tried to sit up. The doctor ask if I'm alright and I said I'm feeling pain in my head and hungry, the man ask what I would love to eat but I looked at him with surprise because I don't think I know him. I ask who he was and he said he is my husband but wait am I married, when, how, where, I look at him but can't remember 🤔 getting married. The doctor told the nurse to get me food and requested to see the man that called himself my husband in his office. The doctor to him I have amnesia which mean I have lost my memory. I was discharged the day after and I had to follow my husband home.

When we got home, I was so surprised, the house is a very big one, I love it, my husband said we live there together, I believe him because I can neither remember anything nor do I have any family I can go to. When we entered I saw pictures of me and my husband on the wall, pictures where I was wearing white dress and my husband carried me in his arms, now I trust him as my husband. Food was ready before we got home, an old woman in her 50s came to welcome us and told us food is ready. I told my husband I need a shower first, he led me to the room where I will use the bathroom. After dinner that night, I ask my husband for his name and he said Adamson so I'm Mrs Adamson 'nice name ' I thought.

The following morning, Adamson woke me up with a breakfast in bed, I was so happy, he sat by my side till I eat my breakfast then I told him I wanted to use the rest room and also take my bath. When I came out Adamson have prepared the cloth I will wear. He told me they need me at work, I can't remember about work so how will I go, I told him I can't attend to work for now. Adamson and I stayed home all day, he was so fun to be with, we play and joke,watch movies and take a walk around the neighbourhood. We do these everyday and also once a week we visit the doctor. I was so happy that Adamson was there for me.

One day, Adamson was off to the store to get me toiletries, I was trying to take a nap but my memory was try to show me some pictures in my head, I tried so hard to remember my past life but it was hard so I went to the cook to ask her if she has answers to my problems but she said she was newly employed when I had the accident. When Adamson came back I told him I want to go to work the following day that maybe it will help me remember my past since I'm finding it hard to remember at home.

The following day, I Adamson drove me to a very big company and told me I own it, I was shocked, was I really rich in my past life or what, when I came down from the car, the security man ran to me to hug me but I was too surprised and look at him like what are you trying to do, he was so happy to see me with the look on his face. When I entered all the staffs stand up and ran to hug me, wait is these how I great my staffs or what's going on, they all chorus 'welcome madam, we are happy you're back and we really miss you so much' . I was led to an office by my husband which I guess is my office because there was a frame with my picture ok the wall. I told my husband to please excuse me and tell the manager to see me. When the manager came, she came in with a beautiful smile and coffee in her hand. I told her to sit and ask her to tell me about me. When she wanted to start she started with a cry.............

To be continue.........

Check out my sponsors: @Princessbusayohttps://read.cash/@Princessbusayo/communication-in-relationship-60389b1b

@HappyBoyhttps://read.cash/@HappyBoy/the-girl-child-5e19bc60

@Olasquarehttps://read.cash/@Olasquare/even-in-terrible-things-5200d666

@McYusufhttps://read.cash/@McYusuf/how-i-prepared-my-moi-moi-beans-pudding-401eb58d

@bmjc98 https://read.cash/@bmjc98/nine-months-of-inspiring-and-motivating-people-and-more-9d260a8a

7
$ 3.26
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @McYusuf
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

Oh my god! Why did you stopped it hahaha.

I know the guy Adamson was just trying to put on a disguise because he already had it planned

Hahaha. Can’t wait for what happened next and I appreciate the mention. Thanks for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah you this girl seriously know how to give someone a shocker ha Am enjoying the story already and you just paused it Make sure you post it soon o Haba such a beautiful story doesn't have to be paused jare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It as to be paused so you can enjoy it too. Thanks for the love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ok dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago