Sky photography part 2 🧡

Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Goodevening and Goodnight fellas 👋

its already 10:20 pm here at ph but before i go to sleep i will first share what i took earlier in the sky 🥰

it was 5:10 pm

A thick black cloud covered the sun’s rays Again.
The sun rays still hurt.

And the last, @Ardian1206 suggested to me lastnight in one of my photography that i could take a picture of dusk like an orange glow. And i failed, 😔 im sorry bro @Ardian1206 😔 i forgot 🥺 i went out again at 6:30 pm 😣 and when i went back to where i was watching the sunset, This is what I got 😔 because it was already 6:30 pm. 🥺😣

There is a small halfmoon and still sunshine under it.

But when i stared at the little halfmoon with the sun still shining under it. the cold feeling especially the air landed on my skin and it was Relaxing. 🧡


I do this while listening music of one direction song 🥰🧡 And drinking milo.

Thankyou for Reading. 🧡🥰🤗

45
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Dear the sceneries are just awesome.. I wish i could go there & enjoy that scenery really..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im glad you like it dear 🤗🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is the favourable to me. I love very much of sky beauty.

If you ask me, What is the source of beauty of Earth? I would reply to you, " Sky & Nature. At first sky then nature because of sunrise gives the energy of tree then it looking beautiful.

I love sunrise & sunset very much love too.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your country's sky is beauty. What device do u use? Cristal clear sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear, I used my iPhone 6s plus there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photography dear💓💓..i liked the last one more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyousomuch for apreciating my photos 🥺❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography.I likr sky photography most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes me too dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing mo kumuha ng pic sana all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya modin ya ate 🧡🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,Sge Pag aralan ko Puro Side Views lg kase alam ko diko alam yung Angulo Para Kumuha ng Pics eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kuhanan mo lang yung alam mong maganda din sa paningin ng iba 🧡 kaya mo din po yan . Try try mo lang. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sge Try ko Bukas Yung mga ulap mona Tas Titignan ko kung maganda ba sya Bago ko ipost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are pretty sis. Even the one at night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyousomuch sis ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos you have there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyousomuch❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear 🥺❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥺💕❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are very beautiful dear.. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu sis🥰💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome... ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. very nice photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou❤️🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photos and the last with Saint Potato over the sky is just amazing, loving it ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyousomuch love 🥺🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every pictures are very beautiful & so amazing. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyousomuch🥺🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographer friend is amazing, I really appreciate the works of your photos. In the future please if you like a twilight video and a poem I am sure you will be able to make it while accompanied by coffee or milo in the evening 🥰😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyousomuch dear, I will try to do that, thanks again for the suggestion ❤️❤️❤️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear for that ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful 😍👍 goodnight dear ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear, sleepwell🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really beautiful dear😍😍😍 carry on..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuuusomuch 🥺💕🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Are most welcome😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is astonishing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou🧡🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear I love this weather around here this day around this time is not so dark in your country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, It's not too dark because it's still a late afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all maganda kuha hahah ano po gamit nyo sa pag kuha ng pic?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung iphone6s plus ko tas edit konti sa picsart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay iba tlga pag iPhone kahit di na yan edite maganda na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eedit parin. Try mo mag edit sa picsart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow ok ok po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks as if you took the pictures from space

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou @Commycool💕🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like the cloud when the wise men were directed to the manger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thankyou for apreciating dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, What type of device do u use? Can you Share how u do this type of photography.
Please subscribe me. I have just subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use my iphone6s plus cellphone and edit it on picsart, thankyou dear i will subs you also 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I also use my cellphone. My device is redmi 6. If u have time, you can see my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos madam friend. I'll shut my mouth for now.🤐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww talaga? 💕 yown wala na yung mapang asar mong emoji🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zzzzzzz😴. Nag chacharge pa kasi ako lowbat na katawan ko.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha psh. Okay tuloggg na ciao 👋 😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oppa. Ay opo.😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou, okay i will 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.amazing photography.specially i 1st one.keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear, you too keepsafe always ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photography dear👈👈❤. Plz subscribe my chanel👈❤ upvote plzz👃👃👃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear, i will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu dear🥺🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang ganda ng pagka capture.. pde ka ng maging professional photographer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dipa ako papasa 🤣 salamat sa supprta🤗🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,olz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear thankyou, I will🥰🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.click & view subcribe .also back you https://read.cash/@Lou1e/contentment-40daa49c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu🧡🧡😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like that all of your pictures. but the the most favorite is the sun set

$ 0.00
3 years ago

humans tend to catch saint potato on their photos many times they keeps believeing that this is sun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat dear🖤🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🧡🧡🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs! You have the talent. I personally like the one with the half moon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice ! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my Gosh dear, what a lovely Photograph 😮😮 are in a higher place when you took that? 😮🤩 So amazing, and where is that place? The sun is just so amazing 🤩🤩🤩 you captured it perfectly, just perfect 🤩😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Dito lang din saamin. Hahaha salamat 🧡🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. It’s really very very beautiful... amazing!! Sky ia my favourite. You take more photos and write good articles it’s really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyousomuch for appreciating my photos dear. Iwill try to do that 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always fond of capturing sky photos. Your captured photos are really fantastic and I appreciate your photography skill. Go ahead dear 😘🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear🤗💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago