Write Smaller and Earn Greater

7 39
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!!!

Hello Everyone! Being a small lover of BCH Community! I can't bear bad remarks of people about bearish market of crypto. As a whole, there is crash and all around you can see bloody losers in Crypto world. So it doesn't mean we all started to spread shits against our beloved bitcoin. I accepted there is new dump market value of BCH this year, but please stop to see the price of BCH as it is amount of BCH you collected.

________________________

Write small on noise:

If we really focus on things, then this dump is shower of BCH to fill our empty bucket. We should utilize this dump as much as we can. I can give you good example for this.

For instance, if we post on noise.cash and get reward of 1$ and price of BCH is 600$. This 1$ has less amount of BCH as compared to present situation when we post for 1$, it has greater amount of BCH as value of BCH is 242$. I shared you the current price of BCH according to Bitcoin.com wallet.

So take it a green signle, make yourself more noisy and collect as much as you can.

Bearish run is intercoverting to bullish run sooner:

If I talk about volatile nature of crypto, then bearish run is not as smooth as bullish run for trading. Bearish is marker for investment only. But when we see bullish run of market, it can pump BCH to 1000$ predicted from last year progress. So it means our collected BCH will be more than 3X in growth. So hold and believe on BCH, provide yourself energy and wait for real bull to come in market. It was my last time and last year experience when I collected BCH at price of 600$ and sold at 1000$ that give me motivation to Hold and hold only.

BCH can be utilized in bright sBCH projects:

I have simple formula to implement. I didn't leave spare my BCH asset in my wallet and always invested them in the form of tokens and NFTs. Now a days, I can't stop my hands for minting new NFTs collection like:

  • Kensho NFTs

  • Stolen art

  • Moodie NFT

  • SmartBabies NFT

These all above projects are not only famous due to their rare design but also due to good roadmap and use case. I already love to play Pandaland Gaming to earn PDA$ tokens from fight with monsters. Same Joybot NFTs are my sole source of gaming and I love to play Joystick games to get reward of Joy$ tokens. It means daily I earn 5$ by playing game and making sharp my mind. I even will advise to my kiddos although still I am unmarried to play these games. So Guys don't rust your mind with market. Just utilize your BCH in healthy projects to increase growth of your BCH.

_________________________

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank you Guys for reading, commenting, providing sponsorship and tipping to my article.

12
$ 4.00
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 7
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

I like to play this game. but i don't know the system.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why there is always good in certain situations. It's not always that bad :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should really take advantage of this dip rn. Accumulate more so that when ut pumps again it will be bigger hehe. Im doing this rn hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try out the joystick game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read a lot about joystick and I want to learn it.. but i don't know how hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know how to play joystick game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We must understand the thing that all the rewards on both dot cash sites are in BCH which shows in worth by USD. So less price sure acomulate BCH more and that is beauty in dip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago