Meet the artist Aquascapeart

4 186

I have to say the WAX community is amazing this artist was recommended by another artist who I would like to say is a friend so glad he total me about them there work is brilliant very relaxing .

Hey man how you ?

Pretty good, I just got home from work and just finished eating a burger .

Nice will you do any work on the project tonight ?

I have already prepared one in the afternoon and created the template, I just need mint .

Oh nice . So how did the project start ?

My main passion is aqua scaping. my works are inspired by this magnificent art. do you now aqua scaping?

Is that water painting ?

Aqua scaping is the art of underwater gardening. The starting point are above all the photos of my planted aquariums. then there is the editing phase to create the NFT .

Oh wow that's sounds quite cool . So why did you decide to starting them as NFTs?

I got to know the crypto world thanks to an exchange. I got curious and joined several telegram groups where we talk about crypto. I immediately became interested in play to earn (I still play ...) and then I came across the fantastic world of NFT . I don't remember exactly how I got there but, thanks to a telegram group on p2e, I met the wax blockchain and I fell in love with it. when I thought about what I could create, I didn't hesitate: aqua scaping, my passion (did I mention that already?)

And why did you pick WAX as the blockchain for you ?

Because I saw that a nice community has been created that allows everyone to buy or sell NFT . You don't have to be rich to buy or sell a small piece of art and it great to be apart of WAXFAM .

What is the idea behind your project ?

The idea is to make known the beauty of aqua scaping through the graphic processing of photos, trying to highlight the peculiarities of the individual elements. I'm currently focusing a lot on moving photos. I like it very much and I'm also having a good result on the market.

When did you launch the first NFT ?

In December of last year. I still didn't know if they would like them. I must say that although the current ones are much more elaborate, I have sold more copies of my first NFTs I found it incredible .

What was the first one you dropped ?

It's called "matrix". I don't remember exactly how I did it but this was my first NFT and the one I most sold .

How did the community react ?

Very good. think that, even now, it is at the top of my little personal sales chart. I still have some for sale. Now I am evolving towards more complex works but I am very attached to the matrix and I am already thinking about a remake.

How many NFTs have you created since?

Currently, the collection consists of 2 schemas: dreamaqua and futurescape. "Dreamaqua's idea is to highlight the characteristics of the individual components for aquascaping, through a slight photographic editing. "Futurescape", on the other hand, represents the fusion of the elements of the scape according to a futuristic vision, through an elaborate editing operation. Currently, I have 6 templates on dreamaqua schema and 61 templates on "futurescape".

What has been your favorite to create ?

This forest stream. I really like how I managed to give movement to the photo almost to make it look like a video but it is not. It is all very natural. every movement created feels natural.

How do you create your NFTs?

As I told you, the starting point is made up of photos of my aquarium plants. Then I use different editing programs depending on the effect I want to create and the elements to highlight

How many programs you say you use ?

Mostly Photoshop and Animate .

Have you done any collabs yet ?

Yes, I'm starting a collaboration with "ilovecryptos", alias "thefreecryptoguru", who you already know. It helped me a lot (and it still does) and, together with aizmonsterss, we have created our own social groups (discord, above all) through which we have created a community in which to make our works known. Aizmonsterss introduced me to her mentor, thefreecryptoguru.

Do you collect NFTs ?

Yes, I think this helps a lot for the growth of the whole community .

Do you have a favorite artist ?

You know, I have recently been in the world of NFT and I have already seen several interesting projects on wax, all different but I am currently focused on my collection and collaboration with ilovecryptos and aizmonsterss.

What has been the best part of doing your project ?

Spread the beauty of nature and receive acclaim for my works .

What has been the hardest part ?

The most difficult part is also the most stimulating one because I always try to create something new, different from the usual NFTs that are sold on the market. I'm not interested in creating commercial NFTs. Creating NFT is just a hobby, not a job for me.

How long does each NFT take to create ?

It depends. Sometimes I spend a few hours, sometimes a few days. Only when I have achieved a satisfactory result, I create the template

What does your family think of your project ?

They know my passion for aqua scaping and have always supported me. For the NFTs, initially they were skeptical but then when they noticed the time and passion I dedicate as well as the positive feedback of the community, they are encouraging me in my work

Have you brought anyone into the wax world ?

Not yet but I'm working on it. now, I'm introducing the wax world to my friends. You know, I live in a provincial country and there's not much openness to the crypto world. They only see it as a danger .

What do you like to do to unwind ?

When I come home tired or when I have problems, I start handling my aquarium and relax. it is a flow that isolates you from everything. is fantastic.

Tell us something random about you ?

I have an Instagram account where I place my aqua scaping works and, lately, also the NFT for sale on Atomichub and Neftyblocks . I also recently opened a twitter profile dedicated exclusively to the promotion of my NFT . I still have few followers but I hope they will increase in the next few days

Where the best to keep up with the project ?

https://www.instagram.com/acquascapeart/

https://twitter.com/aquascapeart_

https://discord.gg/HxZ9D2EnCF

And soon we have a website, currently under construction

Where can we buy your NFTs ?

Neftyblocks.com/c/aquascapeart

https://neftyblocks.com/c/aquascapeart

https://wax.atomichub.io/market?collection_name=aquascapeart

Any chance of a competition for the readers ?

Sure, I'm giving away one of my favorite NFTs, Purple Breeze, to the winner among readers

Brilliant so before we finish up is there anything else you would like to add ?

I would like to thank everyone for taking their time to read. And I thank you for giving me the opportunity to make my works known. Finally, I would like to remind everyone that wax is like a family, everyone can be part of it.

Thank you for your time its been a pleasure .

So please check out this artist there work is amazing and if you fancy winning one of there NFTs check the link below .

https://twitter.com/Crackers832/status/1492514175872118791?t=y_T4HW8Jx48fB9OeiVu4MQ&s=19


15
$ 19.52
$ 19.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

Woah I like the forest team!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know very relaxing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those NFTS are aweseome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They really are

$ 0.00
2 years ago