Me and read.cash 1 year together

44 133
Avatar for Crackers
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, read.cash, Scam, BCH

Welcome to Read.cash and my first birthday . This article has good news and very recent scam that I learnt my lesson as I recently got burnt for lets say a silly amount of crypto and I am one always saying if it sounds to good to be true it normal is but first this week is my 1 year anniversary with this great site lets say at the start it was a bumpy road and my articles might have lacked a bit of direction at times . But thanks to a good few people who might through read.cash sister site noise.cash which launched late last december I meet the creators of the now famous #Club1bch .

Thanks to @PVMihalache @bmjc98 @Ruffa @tired_momma and @Laurenceuuuu who welcomed me into there new formed club and who got me writing again and a big shout to the guy who basicly helped me create my series of MEET THE ARTIST thanks @bm8ter who got me my very first interview who with @ArtistByron who is now even writing on .

As of this second under my MEET THE ARTIST name I have covered over 137 WAX artists so altogether on here I have amassed nearly 150 articles which also included a 3 month break the reason I choose WAX over every other blockchain for NFTs is because it reminds me of BCH always looked down on even do its the better verision and the cleaner one and BCH community and WAX community are quite similiar .

Yes this guy does visit me which I love to see and maybe he is feed or topped up by @MarcDeMesel I still love the feeling of getting a 10cent tip of a read or even a thumbs . I also like to return the favour and I am proud to have that little silver diamond beside my name would love to make it gold someday but even being in the top 20 for me I am happy . I have to say a huge thank to the readers who sub to all 330.

Now for the stupid thing I did which cost 102 euro in doge coin I want to say ah well still quite bitter so I got a recent DM in my in box on Twitter

If you know Miss Teen Crypto she has over 25k followers I think but me being stupid I got this message

Then I stupidly sent nearly 102 euro

Think I would of learnt DYOR . But as the saying going once biten twice shy .

So as I said a week of highs and lows . Any a big thank you for does who follow me and uplike my articles I love hearing feed back I might not answer you all time but I do try .

26
$ 17.94
$ 14.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @SayidCasher
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
+ 12
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, read.cash, Scam, BCH

Comments

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ hope so you enjoy a lot this platform you did great work that you are working continuously.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Wow

I never knew that this platform has been in existence for up to a year...

More years to live read cashπŸ₯³

Congratulations on your milestone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy read birthday! But man shitty that you got scammed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Win some lose somec

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I've never heard of that missteencrypto until now. So sad to hear you've been scammed. Those people will get their karma soon enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a fake account should of coped it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you!! That is the reason I can't join anything about crypto besides read and noise because it might end up believing everything I see that will only scam me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you dont take chances you will never know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rather not for now as I have zero knowledge about iy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a few sites you can earn just by doing a few clicks if your interestedplus one like read but you can earn a 20% to 80% off tip you give plus you get 6 free a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi I'm newbie here, wow congratulations for the one year journey, It's wonderful to celebrate what you have get, you know the time and efforts you spend, it's priceless whrn the outcome is good. Good luck for the nest journey of your life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big time kudos to you for keeping up. I lost access to readcash over 7 months. I just joined again today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ one year journey. We know you dome great by working here. Many ids were scams but due to work, you are working till a year ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy anniversary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, or maybe not. So they set up a whole fake exchange thx for the warning mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was well played by them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary to you! You indeed had a great and wonderful one year journey! Never knew about the scam thingy, but then as you said, we just learned our lessons and we gotta move on. Regardless, I'm wishing you more years with read.cash and BCH, and thank you for the free NFT collections because of you. πŸ˜€πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Might have a new meet the artist l8r

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We've all been scammed at some point in our lives. I believe it's inevitable. Happy one year anniversary on read.cash. ✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know just hurts should of known better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary bruh!

Wish you many more happy years ahead. It's first time commenting here coz i never drop my address for nfts but I'm seeing your content from so long!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Happy first anniversary to you and read.cash yay πŸ’š This is my first time to read and comment to your article πŸ˜… so I won't be feeling close. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well hopefuly its not the last time lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After visiting your account you like to write about NFT's am I right? 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinda i interview nft artist about there project

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First happy anniversary πŸ₯³. Also, sorry about the scam issue, I've fallen victim of such before on Telegram. I lost all my BCH back then. I guess this things happen so we can learn from it. Cheers to many more wonderful years on readcashπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks we learn and move on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, awesomeness! Happy Anniversary to you and read.cash 🎊🎊🎊πŸ”₯πŸ’₯πŸŒΎπŸ’™πŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first year on read.cash. Cheers to many more years πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary with read.cash! Sucks that scammer, be careful next time ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats live its a lesson for everyone always check who your chatting to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm wouldnt say that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, happy first birthday on read.cash!

Sad to see you lose money though, bro, damn scammers, they are everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was bound to happen at some point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was fast! Happy First Birthday in read.cash Crackers! You crack it with a bang! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And why did you send and trust someone you barely know? πŸ˜…πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ Lesson to learn πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know stupid me

$ 0.00
2 years ago