My days in the middle of the pandemic

8 28
Avatar for Core
Written by
3 years ago

When the measures for the COVID-19 pandemic began, I collapsed, I was very afraid, I protected my children and I did not want them to look out the window despite there being no case in the state where I reside, and to do it a little fun, every day I would invent something different for him, to do his homework, to make the day go by, and so on, the days went by, we have been at home for 2 months now.

As everything is not bad this has helped me to spend more time with my children than we normally did, between school and its extra-academic activities there was almost no time left to pamper ourselves.

Many friends and even family members told me, how will you be there day and night? I can't collapse, I don't have patience, if it's true, sometimes we don't know how to act before the circumstances that present themselves, but sometimes we can remember previous experiences that help us knowing what to do help us to be prudent and forward looking especially with our children.

Well ... for the better not to extend myself much ... here I leave you photos of the day day in these days of shelter by the pandemic.

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Natha
Sponsors of Core
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Core
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, you have two cute children,i just loved this photos, take care of their mental health too. For the pandemic we have to more careful. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay home save life.remain safe my dear.this is so cute.you have most beautiful kids.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remain safe... It shall soon be over

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so cute they are playing on the tent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe to do something different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have beautiful kids. Its a good thing that you are spending more time with your children. Am sure they must be really happy to have you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super happy i'm spending more time with them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tienes unos niños preciosas, se nota que son unos niños felices.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article with amazing pictures..keep writing more in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago