Read Ice Bucket Challenge Final results

The two winners receiving the highest and lowest votes are @MaeAntoinette and @pajeroz

Congratulations to you both. Once you post pictures or video of completion of the challenge via an article I will upvote each of you $5 each. Please confirm you are going to do it or not. If not the next highest or lowest voter will take your spot.

For the rest of the contestants this is not it for you. I offer you the opportunity to complete this challenge as well. I will upvote anyone of you willing with a consolation prize of $2.

So there you have it this challenge is coming to an end. Now for the real fun starts, haha. Who wants to see some people get wet with some ice water? Haha

I wish it could have been more productive challenge. The whole upvoting issues with the platform probably caused fewer votes. All in all though it was fun and that's what counts.

Take care all, be safe and have a great day or night. Love you all ❀️

11
$ 0.18
User's avatar
@Coolmidwestguy posted 10 months ago

Comments

I really thank you Bob, @Coolmidwestguy. As I've told you, my current situation. Forgive me, if I do not accept this challenge. My mom is sick and I went to take her to the hospital today, I'm sorry again. Thank you for your kindness. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.02
10 months ago

It's alright friend I can understand. I hope you have time to support the others who do the challenge :) @lovelytea your next up from the bottom do you accept?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I miss joining challenges here..

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Ohhh.. I was late to see this. Thanks for vote and Im gonna do the challenge after work then. The internet here since yesterday was unstable after the heavy rain and power outage. Hope it will be stable the soonest so I am using my mobile data now. Anyways, I cannot imagine how awful I am later..πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Haha we all eagerly wait for your submission of the challenge :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Will prepare myself a bucket of ice now 🀭πŸ₯Ά

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Haha your crush I believe is smiling right now @MicroReylatos

$ 0.00
10 months ago

By the way, until when does this challenge last Bob? Is there a deadline for publishing an article for this?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Never came up with a deadline. A week or so I guess, no hurries or worries but I'm sure a lot our eager to see, haha

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Okay then. I'm kinda concern because it's been almost a week since a typhoon landed on our country. We've been having gloomy days for days now and doing the ice bucket would def be a challenge but I'm still doing it regardless. Probably days for now πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I was too late to read about that challenge, congrats to both winners.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

It won't be the last of this kind. It won't be pie in the face or the ice bucket challenge but it will fun.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I will wait for that πŸ˜€, that would gonna be fun.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Congrats to the winners! ✨

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Congratulations everyone!

$ 0.02
10 months ago

congratulations for the deserving winners and happy as well to particpate for the other participants

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Ayeeee ,congratulations guys ,excited to read your blog about the said challenge.Whoooaaa I feel so cold already thinking the challengeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Haha they will feel the actual cold though

$ 0.00
10 months ago

First of all congratulations to both and I hope both contestants will respond positively. Rest really it is fun and enjoying the process of challenge which reached on final fantasy.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

It shall be fun to watch :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It was an interesting challenge, and congratulations to both winners let's see what's their response to this Contest 😁

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thanks Lesley , we shall see soon :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It is always interesting to see your contest and I love the engagement people show towards your contests. Moreover, a warm hug to both contestants who won the contest. I am so happy for them and also eager to see them while performing this task. Coolmidwestguy is turning everything cool 😎

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Your in as pajeroz has reasons for not completing the challenge. Are you going to do it?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you lovelytea :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Congratulations to the 2 winners, what a shame Jeaneth didn't win, I really wanted to see a video of her wet HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

She's already confirmed she was doing it regardless

$ 0.00
10 months ago

cool, i am waiting for the fun! hahaha, i am very anxious!

$ 0.02
10 months ago

If they don't confirm Rei, I'll do the challenge without any doubts 🀭

$ 0.00
10 months ago

hahaha i will be waiting for this! <3

$ 0.00
10 months ago