I was wanting some conversation so I skipped over to Kik. I haven't been there in months. The reason I left there was there were too many toxic people. I figured maybe things have changed so I went to GC (Filipinas & White Guys)I was part of. Only knew one person in it, so many have left. That one person wasn't there.

A simple hello and no one acknowledged me. Even though three were chatting. A second try saying that I haven't been here in awhile and about everyone that I knew isn't here. One person says that makes sense.

I then introduce myself and get made fun of because of my name. I blew it off and asked where is everyone from in the PH. Got a sealed lips gif. I just replied umm ok. They all did lol emojis.

I said I'm out drink some coffee ladies be happy Pinays.

One replied saying don't tell us to be happy we can be salty if we want. My reply, well I will go where Filipinas will be Filipina. I left the GC thinking what snobby people.

So here I am where Filipinas are Filipina. I really appreciate everyone here there's hardly anybody toxic and snobby here. Love you all ❤️ Hope everyone enjoys the rest of your day.

8
$ 0.17
User's avatar
@Coolmidwestguy posted 10 months ago

Comments

I am always grateful for being one of your Filipina friend. 🤗 Never forget that I will always be a fan of yours. ❤️Belated Happy Father's Day my friend!!!!!!!! 🤗

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thank you Jenalyn your one of my dearest friends 🤗 💚 and a truly awesome individual 🤗 ❤️ I really mean that, I'm a big fan of yours as well 😊

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I really miss being here my friend 🥹🥰 Huhuhuhu.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

It's been relatively quiet here. Some remain, some in Hive, some new and some no where to be found. I miss the days when there was so much activity.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yeah , you are right . I am agree with you . Yes in readcash all coummunities are decent . Hope you also enjoy the rest of day ❤❤

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thanks you too :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I agree with you, the Pinays here are ... being Pinays... not intoxicated by other cultures ... well maybe some adopted a little bit of Korean. LOL.

There are only few Pinays left active here though, but they are wonderful to interact with.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

It's true I've met some great individuals here not just Filipinos either

$ 0.00
10 months ago

That is true, all Communities including Philippines here on readCash are well mannered, decent and flexible. A strong relationship of care , mutual respect and assistance can found here.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

The attitudes here are very welcoming friend.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Maybe you need to join other groups there hehe.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Perhaps but if it is talk and chat with two particular people for whatever reason there filled with people who don't welcome others. Why I left so long ago, just thought maybe the dynamics changed.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

The way they replied was really rude, it was in discord chat? I couldn't get the platform you talking about. I also ignore toxic people doesn't matter where from they are. Sometimes our native people become toxic to us there what we can expect from the outsider? Forget the rude and mannerless people and move on. I'm glad you feel good here and I wish to see you around my friend. Have a nice day!

$ 0.02
10 months ago

No on an app called Kik. Yeah it's can get toxic in a lot GC there. It only takes one or two than they all follow suite

$ 0.00
10 months ago

ohh I see, Kik is an app, I didn't get this, my bad! Do you make money there? I mean, is this app like read cash pay it's users?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Nope no monetary unless you join their live function where you can earn money. Honestly thier live function is all about selling yourself in sexy a way if you know what I mean. Other than that it's just suppose to be a social platform

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yup got it, better you stay with us here instead there with such rude and toxic individuals.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

For sure :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

❤️🙂

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Well, we all know that most of your friends here is Filipina or Pinay and I am happy that I am one of your close friend here Bob.Sorry if I am busy these days. I know you understand

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Oh no worries Alice :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago