Juungle.net Is Fun! :) - Indeed

24 82

Today is the 28th day of Juungle.net. It's a very fun experience while collecting NFTs from the faucet, giveaway, or purchased in the marketplace of Juungle.net.

Indeed, Juungle.net is very fun. I met a virtual friend, developer, NFTs collectors, and NFTs creator.

Almost month journey to the Juungle.net, my favorite Waifu is still in my wallet, and if you remember my first article about my Waifu 2d girl NFTs collection which discover by the developer of Juungle.net.

Yeah, my article was discovered by Sir JT, and he tells me that he loves my article and also my Waifus collection.

My other favorite Waifus NFTs are still in my Zapit account and some are listed on the marketplace with a good price like .2 BCH above.

Haha! I set a high price because they are valuable to me and I don't want to regret them even they will be sold someday.

Koichi Shoda WAIFU listed for 1.5 BCH

https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/ed4004bbdc286943626ad0207971d76d2fd1024172aa0ed657e3fdd85ebe0fd6

She is very rare and she deserved the amount of 1.5 BCH.

Beliefs

  • finds eloquence and artful speech off-putting

  • doesn't respect a society that has settled into harmony without debate and strife

  • greatly respects individuals that persevere through their trials and labors

Facets

  • is always in love with somebody and easily develops positive feelings

  • is quick to form negative views about things

  • is very slow to anger

  • rarely looks on others with lust

  • does not enjoy participating in physical confrontations

  • is a friendly individual

  • is very impolite and inconsiderate of propriety

  • has great trouble mastering fear when confronted by danger

  • tends to hang on to grievances

  • is easily moved to mercy

  • is not a private person and freely shares details of her life

  • is inattentive to detail in her work

  • often finds herself changing her mind to agree with somebody else

  • tends to be swayed by the emotions of others

  • is trusting

  • tends to consider ideas and abstractions over practical applications

  • is not readily moved by art or natural beauty

Body

  • tough

Soul

  • good creativity

  • a great deal of patience

Well, it doesn't matter if they don't want to buy her, I understand because the price is very expensive.

Waifu is one of my favorites NFTs at the Juungle.net marketplace. The reason is very clear, 'cause they are all unique created by the AI. They have different images and names. Sometimes there is Waifu NFTs misprint by AI, an error that makes them valuable NFTs; just like my Koichi Shoda.

At first, it's hard for me to understand why the NFTs are very expensive in another marketplace like Opensea, Foundation, and Wax.io.

While it lasts, I realized the importance of NFTs because of the proof of ownership that you are the only one who can own an artwork. I explained it to my last article here.

Well, I can't stop being thankful to Sir JT, because he helps me a lot. He gives a chance to be part of the team of Juungle.net as a promoter and a writer. Even though I'm not good in English language and this work also challenged me to learn more.

I promoting Juungle.net because I want you to experience the happiness to own rare NFTs and earning more Bitcoin Cash.

My friends like @carisdaneym2, @Ruffa, @Meyzee, @Crypto.Maniac, @kli4d, @Hiecho, @Someoneyouknow, @Laurenceuuuu, @kingofreview, @jiroshin, and I forgot the other usernames. And the other supporter doesn't have an account here like @MyHero at noise.cash user.

I'm very thankful to all of you for supporting the only and first Bitcoin Cash NFTs marketplace which is Juungle.net.

Also, I congratulates @Someoneyouknow who is almost one month user of Juungle.net, and finally, he writes an article here at read.cash and shared the experience of his journey in the NFTs marketplace.

Join to our Juungle Competition (1BCH prize)

Juungle Sticker Competition

NFTs Trading Competition

The marketplace where you can able purchased the NFTs:

https://juungle.net

How to mint NFTs?

Fungal Spore Exploder

How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork properly on both SLP Explorer and juungle.net!

A wallet that supports Bitcoin Cash (BCH) NFTs:

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Pokket. cash

Telegram channel:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

If you have a question regarding the article please post it in the comment section or you can dm me at Telegram: (Constant1995)

14
$ 5.16
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 6

Comments

I am still a newbie in Juungle, di ko pa alam kung ano young rare, at paano malalaman. nevertheless, this article is encouraging to me, to learn more about NFT.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Ganun, ok lang yan, bago ka mag sell, tanung ka muna sa group natun, dun sa Filipino Juungle group, para malaman mo kung magkano ba dapat i sell yung NFTs. Kung rare ba siya o hindi. Btw, may account ka rin pala dito, I will read it later.πŸ₯° And goodluck sa Journey mo, maraming mga giveaways na NFTs sa Juungle.net at faucet, abang abang ka lang. Sa ngayon yung Cryptor.at palang ang may faucet at yung C-girl, send ko sayo ang link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat. may mga terms pa talaga na hindi ko maintindihan. hehehehe.. pati yong mga platforms. ano pala name ng group sa TG? excited ako palagi to join giveaways, sa Twitter ako nakakakita.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha matutunan mo din yan. Ah nakasali kana pala dun. Yeah yung mga giveaways sa Twitter, grab mo din yun at baka papalarin ka rin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat. Ng aabang ako kung ano mga giveaways sa twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha ganun.. goodluck po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakita mo na yung ultra-rare sa new update ni pat for waifu camp? Hehe cool 11 transaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah di ko alam paano nya ginawa yung pag tract sa transaction, pwede naman kasi dayain yun eh, like send mo sa Zapit, send mo ulit sa Juungle.net

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napansin ko nga mga virgin waifu ko na nasa zapit🀣 ayon nailipat ko sa juungle nagkaroon ng lewdness hahaha pero na try mo na new update sa waifu camp?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah oo, yung apat ko na male Waifu, kabilang sa top na maraming transaction.

Hahaha lol. Virgin talaga.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe ang mahal naman hahaha, wala bang murang mga waifu? yyng makakayanan ng budget

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami po sa Juungle.net, marami pong mura na naka list dun..πŸ₯° Pili lang po kayo. Kasi yung sakin, sa tingin ko kasi eh rare siya, kaya ganyan yung benta ko.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to buy more waifu because they are always hooking me by their appearances but I want to focus on my 1BCH goal first. Just a little push and I will buy more waifus once I achieved it. Thanks for mentioning me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Waifu is bit expensive today. NFTs is a best assets like you own 1 hectare of land. It will be expensive next month and also next year. By the way, goal first. Goodluck tobyour 1 BCH goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man! Yes I'm holding my waifus right now, it is reserved for my 1 hectare land πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahhahaha Depende sa lugar mo kung mura lang ang lupa, samin kasi, 200 dollar makabili kana ng lote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mura lang din samin lupa, siguro mga 20k daw meron na pero syempre maliit lang din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy talaga. Malamang pag iipunan mo rin yan soon.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same tayo, hahaha ng post today. Meant to be talaga πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ 🀭. Anyway, ang dami kong tinuturing na valuable kaya lahat sila nakatabi sa Zapit. Ikaw ba meron pa sa zapit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. almost lahat ng rare ko nandun sa Zapit.io. naglabas lang ako ng 5 rare Waifu at yung male waifu ko din nandun pa sa Juungle. Mahirap kasi magbenta ng rare Waifu ngayon, di natin alam na 1 BCH na pala yung price nya next year. Edi malaking investment na yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabagay nga, sakin nga iisa lang ata ang rare 🀧. Ang mamhal na ng benta nila sa rare ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May mga mura naman silang benta like .015-.02 BCH. Kahit bilihin mo sila may profits ka pa rin naman. May isa akong Waifu na kakaiba sa lahat, may ibon sa balikat.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bilihin ko 0.02,m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. Kahit binili ko yun ng .005, di ko pa rin ibenta.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Rare is rare ,unique is unique. 1BCH is 1BCH. Hahhah

$ 0.00
3 years ago