Interview With The Creator Of Juungle APRIL 52 NFTs: Tuesday (화요일)

Huete Romarht:

Hi!

Can I interview you?

About your project and I will ask some question. I like your APRIL NFTs and I will share this to others. 🥰

I write an article about your NFTs, but I need more information, about it.

Hey! Welcome to the Juungle and collect your own favorite NFTs

Let me know, if you are ready 🥰

Tuesday:

I'm very grateful to you for creating an article about April NFT.

But April NFT is not as good as what waifu, zombie, pony, rat, and other NFTs in Juungle do.

I made it manually, just relying on my handphone and often borrow other people's laptops to use ECSLP 😊

Currently we are collaborating with 화요일 NFT (Still not verified PR by blockparty). If 화요일 NFT has been verified, all April NFTs will be created by 화요일 NFT

That's why we have been very slow to release the newest NFTs

Huete Romarht:

April NFTs is unique just like the other NFTs. And I help you to spread about it by writing an article.

( 화요일 NFT) I can't understand it, it's "Kanji".

Mmm are you now available? I will ask you some question. If its ok with you. :)

I will be right back, I'm preparing right now for my dinner.

Just promoting your NFTs is like promoting the Juungle. 🥰

Tuesday:

화요일 NFT it is Korean which means Tuesday 😊

Be happy to be interviewed by you. As long as it doesn't interfere with your activities.

Huete Romarht:

Oh cool. 🥰

I will list all the question for interview. Thank you very much for giving me a chance.🥰

Hi! Are you ready?

Tuesday:

Ok

Hopefully I can answer all of your questions 😊

Huete Romarht:

Hehe. I hope too.

Tuesday:

I'm ready

Huete Romarht:

Can you tell us about yourself? This is the introduction. 😅

Tuesday:

My name is April, that's the name that is known from one of the crypto communities in Indonesia 😬. I have been familiar with cryptocurrencies from 2017. I am very interested in cryptocurrency because technology or Blockchain is very complicated for me 😂 I've tried making tokens from various Blockchains like ERC20, TRC20, BEP20 and SLP (All of them have their respective advantages and disadvantages)

Huete Romarht:

Can you tell us what inspired you to made that project?

Tuesday:

Actually, I made a cryptocurrency project to introduce cryptocurrency to the Indonesian community who are still unfamiliar with it.

But the response is not that good 😊

They know better about btc and eth

Huete Romarht:

Oh maybe they are not ready for adopting the cryptocurrency.

Eh! How about BCH? Haha

What is your goal?

Tuesday:

If I have to be honest, I really want to make a site or apk to buy and sell online game items using cryptocurrency, especially using BCH / SLP which has a very low cost

Many of the communities made projects from bch / SLP but they stopped in the middle of the road

Huete Romarht:

Oh that's cool.

Tuesday:

One of the payments is using my nft . It's just hope 😬😬😬

Huete Romarht:

Because they didn't see the potential of BCH. That's sad. The percent of BCH right now is two time increasing than BTC.

Huete Romarht:

What is the story behind your artwork?

Tuesday:

I created April NFT because it was inspired by the headache and stomachache that I had for a long time.

Huete Romarht:

Good idea. And I found out that you selling t-shirt with APRIL NFTs images. 🥰

Tuesday:

Yes 😊😊😊😊

Huete Romarht:

And are you okay now. Did you already recover?

Tuesday:

That's why the April NFT has disease names.

Huete Romarht:

I see

Tuesday:

It will appear suddenly

Huete Romarht:

Why do you focus on that kind of artwork?

That's nice to hear. 🥰

And can you tell us, more about your project!

Tuesday:

I wish for people who have ailments that I put in the pictures that are not that good. At least it can entertain them just by seeing funny pictures with the name of the disease 😬

Huete Romarht:

Haha! I like the idea. And also I recieve free APRIL NFTs from your giveaway, the cold and HIV.😆

Tuesday:

Because now we are collaborating with 화요일 NFT. April NFT will remain focused on disease names. But 화요일 NFT will be different (giving information about health, chemistry etc. in the form of nft)

Glad to hear🙏

Huete Romarht:

Oh this one? https://youtube.com/channel/UC8gMEoJBvOSoJFAmzC0OvXw

Tuesday:

Yes

Huete Romarht:

Why did you choose the Juungle?

Tuesday:

According to me, Juungle, the market for NFTs is the first in the BCH / SLP network. That's why I chose Juungle to introduce or market NFT products. (Juungle is the NFT market I know, for others I don't know yet)

Huete Romarht:

Yeah! Juungle is the first Bitcoin Cash NFTs exchange. I'm glad that you choose Juungle for your artwork. 🥰

What is your suggestion and opinion that we will added in the next update of Juungle?

Tuesday:

Because now, a lot of people are using smartphones, I hope that the speed for using on smartphones is even lighter, because right now it's very hard to use the site. And also this is just the wish of an amateur nft creator like me. I hope there is a fee given to the creators, everyone else sells the NFTs that we make. Without reducing the fee that Juungle would like.

😊😊✌️✌️✌️

Huete Romarht:

I like the idea.🥰

Tuesday:

Maybe if there is an auction feature, More interesting.

Huete Romarht:

It will inspire more to the Juungle artist.🥰

I think it will added soon, to the next feature of Juungle. I'm also excited about it.

What is the difference of Juungle.net to other marketplace, as using the BCH blockchain for minting and creating NFTs?

Tuesday:

Juungle is very easy to understand even by ordinary people "in my opinion" ,and has a very cheap fee, which is not burdensome to buyers and sellers.

Huete Romarht:

Yeah. That's true.

Did you know personally about @Crackers He is also interviewer of NFTs creator.

Tuesday:

I don't really know about crackers, sorry. 🙏

Huete Romarht:

Oh that's fine.🥰

What kind of method did you used for minting and creating NFTs?

Tuesday:

I use ECSLP for minting NFT and create NFTs using an app or piece of paper to design them.

Due to limited facilities, I did it manually and it was slow.

Huete Romarht:

Ah ok, did you try this method:http://github.com/Juungle/fungal

Tuesday:

Not yet.

Huete Romarht:

Oh! I see.

Do you have permanent job, beside from your project?

Tuesday:

No, I am an unemployed person making my daily living from cryptocurrency.

😊

Huete Romarht:

I almost forgot. 😆

How did you found out about Juungle.net and did you read also this article of Dana? https://read.cash/@VideoGameDana/how-to-create-an-slp-nft-that-displays-artwork-properly-on-both-slp-explorer-and-juunglenet-021e54a3

For creating and minting slp-nft.

Wow. Since 2017 right. I think you are rich now. 😅

Tuesday:

Yes, I have read this article. I know Juungle from waifu faucet.

No. 😂

Huete Romarht:

Ah so did you claimed also Waifu in the faucet. 🥰

Haha!

Tuesday:

Right. 😁

Huete Romarht:

Haha you have many Waifu in you asset?

Huete Romarht:

Beside of BCH, what other crypto that you have in your portfolio. This is only additional and don't get serious about it. 😅

Tuesday:

No, less than 10. 😔

BTC & BNB 😁😁😁

Huete Romarht:

Ah ok. Did you bought the other?

Wow. I bet, you are really rich 😅

BNB😍

Tuesday:

Not for now, waifu that I want is not in the Juungle.✌️

Huete Romarht:

Do you have Twitter account, youtube channel or Facebook? So we can follow or subscribe you.🥰

Tuesday:

😔😔😔😔😔😁

Huete Romarht:

Hahaha. It's in personal.😅

Tuesday:

Only YouTube, Most social media makes me dizzy.😂

Huete Romarht:

How about ASHWICK NFTs?

I see. You have noise.cash account?

Tuesday:

I think they have cool works with characters.

Never used again.😁😂

Huete Romarht:

What is your favorites NFTs?

Tuesday:

Waifu!😁😁😁😁

Huete Romarht:

Yeah. The creators give 1 free ASHWICK to those who can't afford NFTs, just like you do.

Haha! 😅

When the Tuesday NFTs will release? Is there giveaway?

Hahaha! 😁

Tuesday:

There is definitely a giveaway. For release, we are still waiting for the PR we submitted to blockparty. If it is verified, we will release it soon.

Huete Romarht:

Oh that's cool. 🥰 We looking forward for the Tuesday NFTs.

What is your message to all the Juungle and Bitcoin Cash community, especially to the APRIL and Tuesday NFTs community?

Btw. How many APRIL NFTs that already sold?

Tuesday:

Juungle is just a place to bring together artists and art lovers, so buy the NFT that you like not just for profit ✌️ Bitcoin cash speechless 😊✌️

Only 2 were sold 😁😁😁

Huete Romarht:

I'm glad to met you and thank you so much for your time. And being part of Juungle and Bitcoin Cash community.

I think you are one of the whale in the Juungle. 😆

Huete Romarht:

Eh! Really. I think, I bought 1. The #42😅

Tuesday:

Maybe it was one of the April NFTs that were distributed free of charge to the community.

Huete Romarht:

Thank you again for giving me chance for interviewing you. I really mean it.🥰

Ah I see.

Tuesday:

I also thank you for being interviewed by you. That's an honor for me, because April NFT is just a baby

Huete Romarht:

But it is cool and unique.

Btw. Do you have additional message or interesting things to added in the interview? 😅

Tuesday:

I hope the BCH NFT community can support Juungle for the development of NFT in the future.

Huete Romarht:

🥰 nice

Goodnight. 🥰

Tuesday:

Goodnight. 🥰

APRIL NFTs Telegram groups

april52nft

tuesday19

Youtube channel

APRIL NFTs

________________________

Join the Juungle Competition (1BCH prize)

Juungle Sticker Competition

Regarding to the "Juungle Sticker Competition", the Juungle team announced, to extend the event.

"We are delaying announcement of the sticker pack announcement until the 19th of 2021. Submissions still welcome, and we are changing it so artists submit their own sticker pack to @stickers bot with /new pack , so artists retain ownership of their sticker packs. Old application procedures (submit stickers to google form).

We have some good submissions, but we just need more time to decide, and open to more submissions in the mean time. Thank you for understanding. "- Juungle Team

NFTs Trading Competition

________________________

The marketplace where you can purchase NFTs:

https://juungle.net

How to mint NFTs?

Fungal Spore Exploder

How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork properly on both SLP Explorer and juungle.net!

Wallet that supports Bitcoin Cash (BCH) NFTs:

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Pokket. cash

Telegram channel:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

Please follow the Twitter account of Juungle for more updates.

Juungle_market

If you have a question regarding the article please post it in the comment section or you can dm me at Telegram: Constant1995

13
$ 15.16
$ 9.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

If I have to be honest, I really want to make a site or apk to buy and sell online game items using cryptocurrency, especially using BCH / SLP which has a very low cost

All I can say is her intention is pure ❤️. I am wishing her a successful journey ahead. I am also surprised that she was doing her nft manually 😮. That's a lot of time and effort. She deserves more to be honest

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah. The creator is great and you are also great artist. Thank you for reading. He deserve a lot. Even though, the APRIL 52 NFTs sold only 2, the creator still believes it will be famous someday. Let us support each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, I don't know what to say. And she's the creator of this. They are lovely tho I haven't tried buying this one yet. 🤔

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh yeah! Thank you for reading and sana kunin kana ni Lord. Char.. Just kidding. Yes. The project is great and very unique. I already bought APRIL NFTs. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bastos ka. Pag ako namatay, multuhin talaga kita 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ECQ dito sa amin.. maliligaw yung multo mo.

Bago ka makapasok sa Barangay namin, eh quarantine ka muna.. ikaw din.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted really to join but still i cant reg😥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh. Why its happen. I think there's something wrong. Or the Telegram block your ip address. Don't uninstall your tg app, just wait a few days, maybe you can able to register, just like happen to me. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thank you dear🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome. ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago