My New Techniques For Fast Sleeping TipsπŸ›Œ

46 46
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Hello it's me again you're pretty and sexy author @cold3ndice giving you a new tips and techniques about Fast Sleeping.

Here's the explaination for Fast Sleeping.

If you’ve tried these methods and are still finding yourself unable to fall asleep in 2 minutes or less, see if there are other tips you can take to make your bedroom a more sleep-friendly place.

Did you Tried this πŸ‘‡

  1. hiding your clock

  2. taking a warm shower before bed

  3. opening the window to keep your room cool

  4. wearing socks

  5. a gentle 15-minute yoga routine

  6. placing your phone far away from your bed

  7. aromatherapy (lavender, chamomile, or clary sage)

  8. eating earlier to avoid stomach digestion or stimulation before bed

If you find the atmosphere in your room to be damaging to your sleep, there are tools you can use to block out the noise. Literally.

Try investing inΒ blackout curtains,Β white noise machinesΒ (or listening to music with an auto-stop timer), andΒ ear plugs, all of which you can buy online.

On the other hand,Β sleep hygiene, orΒ clean sleep, is real and effective.

Sweet dreams 😘😘😘

I hope this technique can help you.

Thanks for reading.

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

Wearing socks at night? 😡 I can't do that

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wearing socks if you got cold feet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is music and i put a towel in my eyes 😁 thank for this sexy, it's very helpful to those with a sleeping problem 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome darling lemme give you a goodnight kiss 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suhh, mas gusto ko tt πŸ™„πŸ™„ @reo dear, enge akoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magkapenalty ka nanaman nyan🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Luhhh 😱😱😱 edit ko agad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shenort cut @Cristy 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka Comment na oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagloading lang Hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear I like your valuable Article dear. Sleeping most important Every person. So like you have presented us with such a beautiful rule about sleep that was awesome. I really like your regular routine. Thank you so much for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my dear you need to sleep 10-12hrs a day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear but I sleep only 4 hours 😴😴😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for this baby

lablab😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome mommy 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful tips dear. Thank you so much for sharing these amazing tips ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can sleep early my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful n informative article again po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this is the last and final techniques 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, thought there's a continuation pa po eh :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful tricks, thanks a lot ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can sleep well my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can take away my phone haha. But thanks for the tips..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for another idea I will make some research how to take away my phone. 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So helpful πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I glad this tips help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tips! ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try those tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always in sleeppy mood. 😴😴😴😴😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very fummy...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, please subscribe me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done my dear πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done my dear πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This should be helpful for people having hard time to sleep. But we also have to start not to think of any stress so we can sleep peacefully. 😊 Subscribe back 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago