Dream of a Woman

37 27
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

A middle-aged woman named Jen once told me her dream. Jen was in her bedroom trying to look in the mirror, but her husband kept getting in her way. When she finally looked in the mirror, she was horrified. The reflection showed her husband, but his face had morphed into the image of a devil. He had bright red horns and a ghoulish face. Jen woke up terrified.

The dream troubled her so much that she began looking more closely at her husbandโ€™s life. She checked his bank accounts and watched his behaviour for something amiss. Jen soon discovered that her husband had been deceiving her along with their friends and family. Eventually, he was charged with criminal fraud and taken away to prison.ย 

Jenโ€™s dream saved her from a dire situation, but it leaves us with an important question. Where did the dream come from?ย Did Jen subconsciously know her husband was being deceptive, but was unable to recognise it? Or did the information come from an outside source that exposed what no-one else could see?

This is not my story guys.

Sometimes its happen to us guys unexpected dreams but when you woke up you can't remember what happened to your dream sometimes you remember but mostly you can't.

Then lemme ask yo guys can you tell me about your dreams? I will give some sponsorship if your dreams click.

Comment your dream experience make it readable before you pass mark the UpVote then mention your friends also so they can get a sponsorship.

Happy Readings.

Good morning guys ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

15
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Mr.Lonely

Comments

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear. This topic very unique for me. Good presentation dear. Your are very good writer dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not my story my dear I wish I could have a good imagination ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ but I'm just a normal person who can do normal things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah article was amazing. But me. I'm not I want to improve my knowledge in English writing grammar and etc. I want to earn that's skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It must have been God trying to tell her something in her dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so my dear. How a out you my dear how's your dream any way do you remember what's is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Irarely dream, and when I dont remember about 90% of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tell me about the remaining 10% of your dreams? It's was good or bad dreams?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depends... Some nights, the dreams are bad and other nights the dreams are good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. But mostly can't remember what happened in your dream?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is mysterious in his ways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you explain what's on your mind right now?tell me about your dreams my dear please ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont have dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whaaaat? That's not normaly dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust me, I am a guy and what I have are way more than mere dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you can't remember your dreams right? What are you thinking before you sleep my dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing but...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dreamed that I become a bad Person to everyone that hurt me the most. I dreamed last night that I killed the reason why I'm suffering right now and because of that I woke up with a sweat in my head. I thought it is real Because, I don't want to be like that even if they Hurt me. I can't do that, I can't hurt someone.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Because you didn't forgive them until now so that's why you got dream like that. So I were you I'll forgive like the One forgive your all mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's hard to forgive right now. Maybe I can forgive them soon when I become okay.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I think you need my scientific tricks for forgiveness I will make article for that problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. It's good for you to write a article about that. It will be a help to everyone who suffers a lot. Because sometimes people who are suffers a lot didn't know what to do anymore.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks for this idea my dear I will think how to start I need to research for this of cases. I'll update you later let's talk this how many boys breaks your heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?! How many boys? my God @Cold3ndice I will not going to tell you. Haha btw. you're welcome. Okay, You can start later if you want search for an helpful Guides or Anything that you know it will help for us. Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Come on dear, tell us, how many boys? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You want some dreams the really suffered? I will give to you the dream you like come here in my fantasy Land. Happiness now Suffering Later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lonely, I'm Mr. Lonely I have nobody for my own Oh, I'm so lonely I'm Mr. Lonely I have nobody for my own Oh, I'm so lonely Yo, this one here Goes out to all my players out there, man You know, that got that one good girl, dogg That's always been there, man Like, took all the bullshit But then one day she can't take it no more And decide to leave Yeah, I woke up in the middle of the night And I noticed my girl wasn't by my side Could've sworn I was dreamin' For her I was feenin' So I had to take a little ride Backtrackin' on these few years Tryna figure out what I do to make it go bad 'Cause ever since my girl left me My whole life came crashin', and I'm so Lonely (so lonely) I'm Mr. Lonely (Mr. Lonely) I have nobody (I have nobody) For my own (to call my own)โ€ฆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a song for me? I will give you $0.1 promote me I will make GiveAway I don't need this ๐Ÿ’ฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Mr Lonely just wait a sec. I will promote your article. What kind of article do you have?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a wow kinda dream

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Good morning sis. Have a nice day.... This is such an amazing article ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Thanks for sharing.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So well artical dear keep share this type artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What if I remember i dreamed something in my sleep, but when i woke up, i also forgot it, what is happening? I never dreamed of anything but i remember when i was a child maybe in my elementary days,it is a one time dream, i dreamed about mananggal, she's running at me, she wants to capture me, and i was just running, and that's it. ๐Ÿ˜ That's all, seriously, im Serious okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago